Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Falls Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
384 reviews
|Dentists|Corbin, KY 40701

1001 Cumberland Falls Hwy, 1001 Cumberland Falls Hwy, Corbin, KY 40701

(606) 528-7730

http://www.combsfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(206) · Dentists

1238 N 12th St

(888) 996-0541
5.0
(11) · Dentists

301 E Central St

(606) 573-2822

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

117 S Thompson Ave

(423) 569-6414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

296 MedPark Dr

(606) 677-0238
5.0
(38) · Dental

87 Sarah's Ln

(606) 679-3010

21 people are looking at this business

4.9
(345) · Cosmetic Dentists

2911 S Highway 27

(606) 485-2140
About

We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5362
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 166 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Philpot on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2020, 06:28 AM
The first dentist office I’ve ever felt comfortable in!! Usually I dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Coleman and staff are all very friendly and practice quality (pain free 😇) patient care!
Liz Roark Grubb on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:16 AM
Hands down the best treatment I have ever received from any office since I have been diagnosed with Trigeminal Neuralgia!! They do not only treat me as their patient but they treat me like family as soon as I step foot in the door. Highly recommend Dr. Coleman and his staff at CFFD!!
Shawna Burkhart on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2020, 09:14 AM
Everyone is extremely nice!!! Dr. Coleman is a great dentist! He makes everyone feel at ease!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Shawna Nicole on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:32 AM
Everyone is extremely nice!!! Dr. Coleman is a great dentist! He makes everyone feel at ease!!!
Eric Ashley Anderson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:02 AM
This place has awesome staff and service. Highly recommended! Thorough cleaning and exam. Great for people of all ages. Very welcoming.
William Martin on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 04:59 AM
They do great work and the staff are very professional always looking out for the patient
Rachel Bennett Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 12:52 PM
Dr Combs is the best! Genuine, caring, friendly�. Excellent!
Betty Jane Campbell Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:13 AM
Highly recommend Dr Combs! Great Dentist, office & staff. No Long waits, everyone is super nice. Office is immaculate! What a nice way to thank you’re patients! �
Amanda Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.