Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1317 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

4355 Cobb Pkwy SE # H, Suite 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 433-0445

http://www.caddisonthesmiledoc.com/hold.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,317 reviews
51,257
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megen B. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/12/2011, 10:29 AM
    LOVE Dr. Kerr & staff! Always friendly, always accommodating. And my son actually ENJOYS going to the dentist and wonders why we only go twice a year. Highly recommended!!!!
    Darrell K. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/08/2011, 10:43 AM
    I just had another great dental visit at Kerr & Gavric Dentistry! My wife and I have been using this dental practice for years, and they are head and shoulders the best in town. They go out of their way to put themselves in your shoes, understanding what it's like to be in "the chair". If you've ever dreaded going to the dentist, make your next appointment with Kerr and Gavric, and see what it's like to be treated by the best dental combo in town.
    Gerald B. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/07/2011, 09:56 AM
    I received a detailed dental assessment about a year ago when getting a routine cleaning at my wife's dentist, Kerr & Gavric. After completing the list on a schedule they prepared that maximized my insurance, I found my mouth healthier than it has been in years. The practice is highly professional and the friendly, personal attention is very nice. They seem to pay attention to all the details, from the best dental technology, to earphones for music during each appointment, to a very convenient scheduling and reminder system.
    Featured content
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Kristin G. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/06/2011, 11:29 AM
    I personally always used to hate going to the dentist but Dr. Kerr and his staff are amazing! They make the experience of teeth cleanings or cavity fillings as smooth as possible.
    Hillary H. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/05/2011, 07:20 AM
    Dr. Kerr is one of the best dentist I have come across. I would recommend him to any and everyone I know. The whole staff is just EXCELLENT. Keep up the great work.
    Nicholas S. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/04/2011, 11:15 AM
    I'm always greeted with a smiling face. Very friendly & relaxing environment. I've never had such an easy time at any dentist. They provide a high level of service as well as customer service. Actually, I really don't feel like a customer at all. They make dental car easy.
    Amanda K. A. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/04/2011, 10:18 AM
    I've never been excited to visit a dentist, but let's be honest, who has??? I absolutely adore everyone there. Everyone is pleasant and polite and they are always happy! Dr. Kerr is quick and they are always conservative. I never feel like they are trying to add services to my visit. Laura is the greatest!
    Christine D. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/04/2011, 08:26 AM
    I love this place. Everyone is so personable and professional.
    Doris W. on PatientConnect365

    10 years ago

    04/04/2011, 08:05 AM
    I love kERR & GAVRIC DENTISTRY I AM A LONGTIME PATRON AND KNOW THAT THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR PT'S.WHICH IS MOST IMPORTANT.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.