Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culver's of St. Paul

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
47 reviews
|Fast Food|Saint Paul, MN 55104 United States

1489 University Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55104 United States

(651) 797-3467

https://www.culvers.com/restaurants/st-paul-university

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(13) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2200 Silver Lake Rd NW

(651) 633-9728
4.6
(654) · Restaurants

2701 39th Ave NE #128

(612) 789-5000
4.6
(1120) · Fast Food

2743 Lyndale Ave S #5

(612) 424-8855
4.6
(830) · Mexican

18201 Carson Ct NW

(763) 441-3662
4.5
(564) · Fast Food

560 W 79th St

(952) 294-0301
4.5
(594) · Mexican

1769 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-3196
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
47 reviews
522
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trent Kekedakis review for Culver's of St. Paul
Trent Kekedakis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:37 AM
Steven Placencia review for Culver's of St. Paul
Steven Placencia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:21 AM
Very sad no smiles the servers were very not interact with the customer I will eat with my two son at the Sunray mall one
Elisebeth Rodriguez review for Culver's of St. Paul
Elisebeth Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:11 AM
I'm a huge Culver's fan, however, this location has done nothing to impress me. In fact, today I went to get a 2 scoop sundae of their flavor of the day with hot fudge. When it was delivered to my husband through the drive thru window it had no extra hot fudge and sprinkles on it. The flavor of the day was supposed to be Crazy for Cookie Dough but did not live up to its description at all (tasted no salted caramel or fudge). I think I'll be avoiding getting much from this Culver's in the future.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Alton Brown review for Culver's of St. Paul
Alton Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:38 AM
Anna Gachuzo review for Culver's of St. Paul
Anna Gachuzo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:09 AM
I liked the Shrimp Basket. The shrimp tasted delicious and the cocktail sauce was fresh. I also liked the Coleslaw too. It was tasty.
Diane Torgerson review for Culver's of St. Paul
Diane Torgerson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:07 AM
The people that work here are super friendly and very efficient and helpful...Forever a loyal customer. Quillan was wonderful
Keith Whitehead review for Culver's of St. Paul
Keith Whitehead on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 11:32 AM
The food was great after they got our order right.. There was an older blonde lady there that looked like she hated life☹️..
Louisa Roberson review for Culver's of St. Paul
Louisa Roberson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 10:32 AM
Culvers has the best butter burgers and chicken tenders ever! Highly recommend this place!
Leigh Ann Jarvis-Hurley review for Culver's of St. Paul
Leigh Ann Jarvis-Hurley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.