Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culver's of St. Paul

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
47 reviews
|Fast Food|Saint Paul, MN 55104

1489 University Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 797-3467

https://www.culvers.com/restaurants/st-paul-university

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(13) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2200 Silver Lake Rd NW

(651) 633-9728
4.6
(652) · Restaurants

2701 39th Ave NE #128

(612) 789-5000
4.6
(1120) · Fast Food

2743 Lyndale Ave S #5

(612) 424-8855
4.6
(825) · Mexican

18201 Carson Ct NW

(763) 441-3662
4.5
(563) · Fast Food

560 W 79th St

(952) 294-0301
4.5
(592) · Mexican

1769 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-3196
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
47 reviews
522
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Todd Vander Warf review for Culver's of St. Paul
Todd Vander Warf on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 06:47 AM
Almond salted caramel chocolate custard
Joo Jones review for Culver's of St. Paul
Joo Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 02:48 AM
Omg I was just there and the kids at the window taking my order were SO FUNNY. I laughed until I cried. 10/10 would recommend.
Daniel Mahraun review for Culver's of St. Paul
Daniel Mahraun on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 10:35 AM
We have been into this location several times in the last couple of weeks, and we have always been impressed with how well run the day shifts have been. Tonight we came in about a half hour before closing just for custard. I don’t know if there was a manager on duty, but the place was particularly unsupervised. Our serving was not up to par with what we’ve had in the daytime, and when we asked about it the staff just ...
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Daniel Mahraun review for Culver's of St. Paul
Daniel Mahraun on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:55 AM
We have been into this location several times in the last couple of weeks, and we have always been impressed with how well run the day shifts have been. Tonight we came in about a half hour before closing just for custard. I don’t know if there was a manager on duty, but the place was particularly unsupervised. Our serving was not up to par with what we’ve had in the daytime, and when we asked about it the staff just ...
Walter Lockhart review for Culver's of St. Paul
Walter Lockhart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:44 AM
Staff unwilling to give me contact for owner. Refused to discuss not having staff smoke in front of my property. Manager on duty would not come to speak with me.
Lamar Salinas-Niemczycki review for Culver's of St. Paul
Lamar Salinas-Niemczycki on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:33 AM
My son and I ordered the Better Cheddar burger with bacon. Both burgers were bland. No seasoning whatsoever. Worst Culver’s I’ve ever been to. Don’t waste your money here.
Michael Sabbs review for Culver's of St. Paul
Michael Sabbs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 10:12 AM
the clovers in the midway are rude. paints half down on the employees the cashier was not trained in right. then when I got my food it was cold from sitting out. I ask to speak to a manager and set at the counter for 10 min. I had to call the store of which I'm standing in to get the manager to come see me. and after my fokd was remade it was madr wrong. Well at least its not I will never come back here again or any other culver.
Theresa Sabbs review for Culver's of St. Paul
Theresa Sabbs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Worst customer service ever . food was served cold and then asked to speak to a manager waited 5 mins and then called the store and thats when the manager finally came out To talk me about my food. then remade the food and didnt make it correct either after reviewing my receipt the lady didn't take it correctly. wife told them their fruit punch didnt taste right and the man got a cup and tried it and then he was like I go get you one from the back. while pulling his pants up every few mins and then handling people food . that was very unsanitary. this store has gone down hill over the years. so I tried to have a lunch with my husband and couldnt even eat together due to food issues.. not pleased at all . we've been going to this culvers for years
Nyleve Eiram review for Culver's of St. Paul
Nyleve Eiram on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 05:55 AM
0 Stars When I talked to the General Management about my order that I was waiting on for 10 minutes the onion rings and cheese curds were cold.... the burger oil had been seeping through the bag there for it was sitting and not even being bag at the time of me calling the store. I got your corporate number will be calling them and will not be recommending it to my friends and family who lives in the area and my out of state friends, family and fans. LOST AN CUSTOMER WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS LOCATION.....!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.