Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culvers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
425 reviews
|Desserts|Fond du Lac, WI 54937

W6606 WI-23, Fond du Lac, WI 54937

(920) 922-2272

https://www.culvers.com/restaurants/fond-du-lac-hwy-23?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1269) · Restaurants

2926 Golf Rd

(262) 256-0250
4.5
(939) · Restaurants

2318 Eastern Ave

(920) 893-2663

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(151) · Restaurants

5100 W Michaels Dr

(920) 882-6500
4.5
(232) · Desserts

8820 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 352-1020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Culver s is a restaurant chain that traces its history back to 1984, when Craig and Lea Culver opened an establishment in Sauk City, Wis. Since then, the group has grown to a chain that maintains more than 350 independently owned and operated restaurants in over 15 U.S. states. Culver s is known for its ButterBurger and a variety of desserts. Its menu includes a selection of sandwiches, salads and cakes. The chain s restaurants serve french fries, onion rings, smoked turkey, chicken tenders and hot dogs. Its restaurants feature nearly 20 flavors of malts and shakes. The chain also offers low-fat and nutritional food items. Its Culver s Cares program raises money to support nonprofit organiza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
425 reviews
5263
  
4111
  
334
  
210
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Goodwin review for Culvers
Russ Goodwin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 08:40 AM
Love the Butter Cheeseburger
Thom Zink review for Culvers
Thom Zink on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 03:05 AM
Great burgers and fries. Very friendly, clean, well dressed and we can’t do enough for you employees. Kinda like Chick Fil A but with food I like. Probably have good chicken too. Fried cheese and shake was great as well. Wish we had them in Maryland. Going to look for them when I travel
Holly Womack review for Culvers
Holly Womack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 08:36 AM
Great service and food . Took a friend of mine who has never been and he said it was the best banana split he has eaten.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Linda Bau review for Culvers
Linda Bau on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 12:03 PM
One of my favorite places to go the food is delicious!
Dick Thomson review for Culvers
Dick Thomson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:41 AM
We stop in when we're in Fond du Lac, and are never disappointed.
Keith Allen review for Culvers
Keith Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:54 AM
Try to stop in at Culver's at least once a month for the calender specials but most of the time it's doesn't work out that way, so many things going on in my life. My experience at every Culver's is wonderful. My family and I are always greeted with friendly employees and have never had any issues. I wish all fast food and fan food places were half as friendly as Culver's.
Dawn Madon review for Culvers
Dawn Madon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 06:26 AM
This is the burger I received today. It was greasy and smashed. This is the burger I received after I returned the first one that was jammed into an overstuffed bag of food. The first one was just as unappetizing looking and left unwrapped and smashed at the bottom of the bag underneath emptied bags of fries and half wrapped chicken strips. This was the worst I have ever seen at this location.
Chan Hanson Ramirez review for Culvers
Chan Hanson Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:38 AM
Stopped after a long day to pick up supper! I cannot describe how friendly and cheerful the staff was! My order was correct and I didn't wait! Keep up the excellent work:)
Robin Halper review for Culvers
Robin Halper on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:53 AM
Not only do they have DELICIOUS food and frozen custard, but they have been SO supportive and generous towards our fundraising efforts for MS Run the US! We love this Culver's location:-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.