Logo White
Watch Demo

Cultural Accents

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Wholesalers|Atlanta, GA 30307

1152 Euclid Ave NE, # B, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 414-9974

http://culturalaccents.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

250 Spring St NW #7-S115A

(404) 586-0045

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Retail

5677 Buford Hwy NE #103

(678) 990-7400

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wholesalers

3350 Town Point Dr NW #100

(770) 955-5060
5.0
(2) · Retail

6095 Boat Rock Blvd SW

(404) 344-4555
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

240 Peachtree Street

(404) 521-0799
5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

2578 Old Rockbridge Rd

(877) 542-7538

3 people are looking at this business

About

Latest African Fashion Beautiful African Art Exotic jewelry Beautiful African Fabric and Scarves and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
40 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elegant Beauty Gigger on Foursquare

10 months ago

11/07/2019, 12:49 PM
She gives curbside service, if you call ahead! Awesome customer service and products. I get my shea butter and black soap, only from Cultural Accents.
Elegant Beauty Gigger on Foursquare

10 months ago

11/07/2019, 12:16 PM
She gives curbside service, if you call ahead! Awesome customer service and products.
Nicolas Nik Pettye on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 02:48 AM
Friendly, welcoming environment! Beautiful products!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kapri Jackson on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 18:05 PM
Khadija is awesome
Gerrard Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:56 AM
Khadijah is such a sweetheart, and you immediately feel a part of the Cultural Accents community upon entering the store....great oils, incredible fashions, jewelry etc....definitely a diamond of African cultura in lil 5 points!
Angela Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 01:01 AM
Absolutely LOVE Cultural Accents! Khadijah gives 100% amazing customer service, the pricing is good and they have so many things to choose from. They have everything from essential oils and drums to beautiful & authentic African and other ethic cultural clothing and jewerly. I often go by just to say hi and see what all she has in the shop. My most recent( today) purchase was a beautiful bracelet and a chewing stick. Check it out, chances are you'll love it too!
Annie Allen Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:05 AM
My daughter and I stopped in on Mother's Day 2016 and purchased some essential oil. Customer service was AWESOME! The lady that served us was knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer my questions and I learned some things about our culture. I will shop there again and again! I love this place.
Starla Anyansi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:12 AM
Khadijah has the best customer service I have ever experienced. Whenever I am in Atlanta, I will definitely spend my money & time in Cultural Accents!
Kimberly Mack Crawley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2015, 03:17 AM
High Quality artisan pieces! Excellent customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.