Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CubeSmart Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
147 reviews
|Self Storage|North Highlands, CA 95660 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

4161 Pell Dr

(916) 564-4646
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

185 Parkshore Dr t

(916) 353-1118
5.0
(312) · Consumer Services

6025 Park Dr

(916) 750-3450
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8 Harter Ave

(530) 662-5436
5.0
(620) · Consumer Services

5951 W Oaks Blvd

(916) 632-8585
5.0
(758) · Consumer Services

9480 W Stockton Blvd

(916) 691-1550
About

CubeSmart delivers personal self-storage solutions at more than 1000+ locations nationwide. We understand that major life changes require an immediate need for a convenient, clean, and affordable place to store your belongings. Our friendly teammates, along with our high-quality storage facilities and flexible lease terms, help to ease the stress of any transition. Our mission is to simplify the organizational and logistical challenges created by the many life events and business needs of our Customers through innovative solutions, unparalleled service, and genuine care. With more than 1 million satisfied Customers, CubeSmart is one of the most trusted names in storage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
147 reviews
591
  
414
  
310
  
24
  
123
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rhonda Taylor review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Rhonda Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 23:25 PM
Ive been storing at Cubesmart for years, a few locations. Great Company and customers service.
Carol Lee Reynolds review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Carol Lee Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 21:48 PM
This is the 4th time I’ve used CubeSmart because I have had excellent experiences with them every time. Clean, easy, reasonable, reliable, professional, courteous and safe. I love CubeSmart.
Katherine Rayback review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Katherine Rayback on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:04 AM
Easy to do on the road driving from out of town in a uhaul. Got the storage dropped off and easy check in.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Frieda Korell review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Frieda Korell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:10 AM
Nick Ricci review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Nick Ricci on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:26 AM
Our shit was stolen at the citrus heights location, plus rat shit on lots of stuff
Respond to negative reviews
Poncho El Chiko review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Poncho El Chiko on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:22 AM
That place is super clean and the lady that help us Was very friendly and profetional at her job , she a talker by the way very fun person,
michael p. review for CubeSmart Self Storage
michael p. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:33 AM
Cubsmart at 4950 Watt ave north highlands warning do not rent there or your stuff will be stolen there security is bad and they dont take no responsibilty for theft at all even thou they have camaras are locks were cut off and the thiefs locks put on and are whole house stuff gone anf they say were responsible
Megan Pryor review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Megan Pryor on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:43 AM
Do not store your stuff here! My parents stuff was stolen while being stored here. Literally everything was gone. They have a million cameras and my parents had a ton of stuff and they claim they didn't see it??? Also the owners drive around a couple times a day...the stuff they left was thrown around and broken and the locks were cut. The owners were changing everyone's locks to have the same round lock but never changed my parents?? Why? It makes no sense unless it was an inside job. And now Cubesmart doesn't even want to help. They will get sued for sure. ���
Respond to negative reviews
JoAnn Ynostroza review for CubeSmart Self Storage
JoAnn Ynostroza on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:58 AM
I feel that I don't have to worry about my belongings.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.