Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cubesmart Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
274 reviews
|Self Storage|Stuart, FL 34994 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Self Storage

350 S County Rd

(561) 459-2729
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

3737 SE Jennings Rd

(772) 337-3667
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

9563 S Ocean Dr

(772) 272-8785
5.0
(640) · Consumer Services

2990 SE Gran Park Way

(772) 781-3733
5.0
(701) · Consumer Services

4960 S Military Trl

(561) 425-6015
5.0
(589) · Consumer Services

401 N Military Trl

(561) 478-1000
About

CubeSmart delivers personal self-storage solutions at more than 1000+ locations nationwide. We understand that major life changes require an immediate need for a convenient, clean, and affordable place to store your belongings. Our friendly teammates, along with our high-quality storage facilities and flexible lease terms, help to ease the stress of any transition. Our mission is to simplify the organizational and logistical challenges created by the many life events and business needs of our Customers through innovative solutions, unparalleled service, and genuine care. With more than 1 million satisfied Customers, CubeSmart is one of the most trusted names in storage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
274 reviews
5222
  
421
  
310
  
23
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maggie Tetrault Beatty review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Maggie Tetrault Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 04:52 AM
Our RV that was being stored was damaged on 2 panels. Large deep scratches with red paint. Cube Smart had recently switched to Top Notch Landscaping- this company has red mowers. Management refused to help because of their poor video surveillance. Cube Smart on Harper St in Stuart. Poor management and poor video surveillance.
Rita Douglas review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Rita Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 17:08 PM
Great customer service I would Recommend cubesmart storage to anyone
Business Response:

Hi Rita, thank you so much for your positive comments about CubeSmart Self Storage! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Jose O. Rivera review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Jose O. Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 09:36 AM
great place and service.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Shirley Hoffman Monroe review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Shirley Hoffman Monroe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:49 AM
The people that work in the Stuart office have been great . Very informative and helpful. Made sure I knew everything I needed to know before I left.
Carol Douglas review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Carol Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:55 AM
Great experience. Office Mgr very professional and great prices.
Gregg Barbuto review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Gregg Barbuto on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 07:32 AM
Happy wth their service over the phone & reservation
Christina Rosaria Massa review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Christina Rosaria Massa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:22 AM
Best rates in the area! The grounds and storage facility were clean and tidy. Good, secure location, set back from the road. The staff were all friendly and helpful (shout out to Frank, the wonderful manager who showed us around and explained everything to us)! I would definitely recommend this CubeSmart to anyone looking for a storage unit!
Diane Infantino-Herring review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Diane Infantino-Herring on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:16 AM
Howard Daniel review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Howard Daniel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 07:54 AM
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the manager. The grounds and the buildings were clean, and the climate controlled unit I rented was also clean. I believe my wife and I found the best location to store some of our possessions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.