Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CTI Mechanical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
472 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Battle Creek, MI 49014

1320 E Columbia Ave, Battle Creek, MI 49014

(269) 441-1900

https://ctimechanical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

477 30th St

(269) 686-9425

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

485 E South St

(517) 783-2646
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2223 Pinch Hwy

(517) 543-1721
5.0
(13) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1134 Morren Ct

(616) 877-4055
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5919 Sunchase Cir

(517) 327-6086
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

205 8th Ave

(269) 965-1889

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide exceptional residential and commercial HVAC services to Battle Creek, MI and the surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
472 reviews
5343
  
418
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
103 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey review for CTI Mechanical
Lacey on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2021, 02:32 AM
Roy LaFountain review for CTI Mechanical
Roy LaFountain on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2021, 05:12 AM
Everyone associated with the organization was extremely helpful. Troy, Jack, Jasce and Derek did a wonderful job. I had no furnace no heat and a home sale inspection pending when my furnace went out. They were able to install it in 24 hours!. And with manufacturer and SEMCO energy rebates it made the price very affordable. I couldn’t be more pleased, and now warm!
Kristi Lynn Hall review for CTI Mechanical
Kristi Lynn Hall on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 07:54 AM
Great service! They go the extra mile to make sure you’re not cold!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelsey Dori Luke review for CTI Mechanical
Kelsey Dori Luke on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 03:59 AM
Our furnace went out sometime last night. CTI was able to send a tech out today when we realized what was wrong with it. Issue fixed quickly! Evan was great! Thank you CTI!
Elizabeth Gordon review for CTI Mechanical
Elizabeth Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 04:42 AM
Quick, friendly, very professional and informative at a great price! This will be our go to for future services as well. Thanks Zach!😁
Bill Morales review for CTI Mechanical
Bill Morales on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2021, 04:18 AM
Personal extremely knowledge able on furnaces
Marvin Hicks review for CTI Mechanical
Marvin Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 06:04 AM
Awesome service, very professional
Business Response:

Thank you Marvin! We appreciate the business!

Laura Mansfield review for CTI Mechanical
Laura Mansfield on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 04:54 AM
CTI recently installed a new high efficiency furnace for me. They were very informative, polite and clean. Everyone from servicemen to scheduling to installers were great. I’m very satisfied with TCI Mechanical and would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks Laura! We're glad you chose us to work for you!

Debbie Lillibridge review for CTI Mechanical
Debbie Lillibridge on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 01:50 AM
I was having trouble with my furnace. I called the office and the lady that I spoke to I think her name was Mandy was extremely kind and helpful. Zack C. arrived in about 35 minutes. Which was earlier than scheduled saving me an after-hours service call. He was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing showed me parts of my furnace and what their function was so I now have a much better understanding how my furnace functions. I appreciate their professionalism expertise and kindness so very much. and my house is toasty warm again!
Business Response:

Thanks Debbie! Glad we could help!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.