Logo White
Watch Demo

CSL Plasma

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
131 reviews
|Blood & Plasma Donation Centers|Sterling Heights, MI 48314

43552 Van Dyke Avenue, Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(586) 933-1513

https://www.cslplasma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
131 reviews
586
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.2Google
  • 15 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Szymanski on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2020, 04:45 AM
CSL in Sterling Hts. is awesome! The people there are so friendly and helpful, from Miss Bridget and all of the ladies that check you in to everyone on the donation floor! Greg, Jerome, Hank, Tammy, Taylor, Allison, Carly and all the new hires. I have never had a bad experience there! There can be a wait at times, so you just have to find what works for you, but remember, it's all about helping others and providing plasma for medicine for those that need it most. God bless everyone at CSL Sterling Hts. for all their hard work and the long hours that they put in!
Alex Vale on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:58 AM
The best in town! Csl plasma pays cash!
Ricky Wyma on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 07:36 AM
Years ago CSL Plasma thought I was taking drugs due to the needle scars on my arms, I wasn't...it's from donating Plasma, they did not let me submit to a drug test and permanently deferred me from all CSL centers.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Karla Capoferri on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 12:07 PM
They are the nicest people at this location! Haven't been to any other location to compare, but they interact together well and are courteous to everyone that walks in that door! This site is also very clean!
Jessica Redmer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 06:22 AM
Steve Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 07:58 AM
Very kind people. Fast and friendly csl. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Nikki Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:05 AM
The staff is so polite and the facility is clean. I’ve only been a couple times so far, but I will continue to go because I’ve had a pleasant experience each time. Keep up the good work everyone!
Michael Buning on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:54 AM
friendly staff there . they all ways have a smile on there faces
Byron Convery on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:14 AM
This last time was terrible they screwed up my arm I would like to sue them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.