Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cs Roofing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
67 reviews
|Roofing|Battle Creek, MI 49037

2775 W Dickman Rd # C4, #C4, Battle Creek, MI 49037

(269) 963-8018

https://csroofingcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Roofing

3400 E Paris Ave SE

(616) 949-8671
5.0
(6) · Contractors

6410 Whispering Ln

(517) 977-0386
5.0
(65) · Contractors

1197 Hoyt St SE

(616) 243-4040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1323 E Malcolm X St

(517) 702-9346
5.0
(1) · Contractors

512 N Erie St

(269) 279-5149
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5082 Park Lake Rd

(517) 347-2450
About

Full Service Roofing Company. Specializing in Full Roof Replacements, Repairs and Maintenance. On Residential, Commercial and Industrial Buildings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
67 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra P. review for Cs Roofing Company
Sandra P. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/30/2021, 12:37 PM
I found CS Roofing Company and I'm very pleased by their team. They were very responsive and came out within a few days. Their team is extremely knowledgeable which put my mind at ease. They delivered what they promised. I'm very pleased with the outcome and the process, they took care of all the permits and inspections. And the house looks amazing.
Duane B. review for Cs Roofing Company
Duane B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

08/11/2021, 12:06 PM
I don't think we could have had a better experience having our roof replaced. Very professional, helpful and responsive with ongoing communication throughout the entire process. Not to mention, a reasonable quote that ended up being exactly what we paid. So far, we haven't had any concerns with workmanship. At this point, we highly recommend.
Ivey S. review for Cs Roofing Company
Ivey S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

07/12/2021, 08:49 AM
I called CS Roofing Company out for an estimate. Good price on the job. They fit me in during the time frame I was looking for. Workers showed up on time and finished as per the estimate date. Roof is neatly done. Completely cleaned up the work area. I recommend CS Roofing Company highly.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Leniel D. review for Cs Roofing Company
Leniel D. on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/29/2021, 13:59 PM
My roof had leaking problem in 3 places. Found about CS Roofing Company and Called them. The crew showed up next day gave me a fair price and they did an excellent job, finished the job on time. The crew were very professional. I will recommend CS Roofing Company to my friends.
Kaylie W. review for Cs Roofing Company
Kaylie W. on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/29/2021, 13:45 PM
Our leaking roof has been a source of constant pain for almost a year. Two different contractors looked at our situation, and could not solve the problem. CS Roofing Company came in, discovered the leak, and fixed it. The team were very professional, kept a clean worksite, delivered on time, and on budget. Highly recommend.
Snyder A. review for Cs Roofing Company
Snyder A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/08/2021, 14:35 PM
I've dealt with several roofing companies over years and I have to say that CS Roofing Company definitely exceeded my expectations and was thorough and most importantly on time. A job being done on time is extremely important to me and me not having to follow up like I have with other companies definitely gives them five stars when it comes to professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.