Logo White
Watch Demo

Crystal Tech Water

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, AZ 85027

18631 N 19th Ave #158, Ste 158, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(602) 326-6142

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Crystal Tech Water has been providing the highest level of purity in water treatment for residential since 1999. Our Limited Time Offer To New Yelp Customers - Save 25%-35% OFF our (Made In The USA), State Of The Art Engineered, Hand Crafted Water Softeners, Reverse Osmosis, Entire Home Filtration Systems And More. Let Us Explain The Quality And Technology Difference 1. USA Green-Series Water Softener systems SAVING 50%-65% Water, Salt and Energy usage compared to standard generic systems on the market. The Average Savings Per Year $120.00-$200.00. 2. Green-Series Alkalizer PH-Enhanced Reverse Osmosis drinking systems that filters 99% of total dissolved solids and replenishes back beneficial

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Purnick on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:24 AM
I have research for days looking for a good overall water treatment company and when I came across Crystal Tech Water they really stand out from all the other companies. The owner Matt is very knowledgeable and they focus on extreme ECO Green type systems USA built. I purchase and Ro Green Alkalizer drinking system and Entire home soft water system. Very please with systems for the last 6 months and plan on using them for my 6 month filter change and free soft water check up.
Business Response:

When it comes to water treatment its not always about what you can do to help the homeowner with water treatment but to Educate them about the systems we recommend as a Professional water treatment company. Thank You For Choosing Us!

Charlie P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:25 AM
Solid Excellent Service
I don't know much about reverse osmosis and found Crystal Tech Water online and spoke with owner Matt. He was very helpful and sent out a master tech with 17yrs experience and got my reverse osmosis up and running properly. I will contuie to use them and the service my softener free of charge.
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:44 AM
I bought a home in the N Phx area, it came with Soft Water and RO drinking. I knew nothing about the systems at the time and called around. I got in touch with Matt and he lead me in the right direction from the start. Very knowledgeable and Save me Money on service repairs with his very experiance techs. I felt pleased to know my water treatment equipment is running better then when I first bought my house. Slippery soft water and delicious ro drinking water. Thanks Matt
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary S. on BBB

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:55 AM
I bought a home in the N Phx area, it came with Soft Water and RO drinking. I knew nothing about the systems at the time and called around. I got in touch with Matt and he lead me in the right direction from the start. Very knowledgeable and Save me Money on service repairs with his very experiance techs. I felt pleased to know my water treatment equipment is running better then when I first bought my house. Slippery soft water and delicious ro drinking water. Thanks Matt
Marianne Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 05:43 AM
Crystal Tech is a great company made up of great people! We moved to AZ in 1999 and Matt's dad sold us our first RO system when we moved into our first home. We lived there for 11 years and never had an issue with the system. We had it serviced every 6 months and Matt took good care of us. We got to know him and trust the company. We moved to another home in North Scottsdale and have had Crystal Tech take care of our RO and water softener needs for the last 6 years. The techs are always on time, always courteous and my kitchen is always immaculate when they leave. Matt suggested we refurb our water softener and they did a great job and saved us lots of money. We even had Crystal Tech install...  more>>
Business Response:

💧Thank You, That Is Truly Wonderful To Hear!!💧

Sam H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:47 AM
PROFESSIONAL, RELIABLE & HONEST. Great services, nice price, honest and reliable company. Exceeded my expectations from other water companies I used in the pasted. I'm happy to say I found a Outstanding company Crystal tech Water. I recommend them.
Sam H. on BBB

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:02 AM
Great professional services, honest and reliable company. Exceeded my expectations from other water companies I used in the pasted. I'm happy to say I found a Outstanding company Crystal tech Water. I will be using them again for my ro drinking and soft water services. I recommend them.
Carl F. on BBB

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:33 AM
Perfect Outstanding Customer SERVICE!!!! I search for a company and found Crystal Tech Water through ********. I called them and received a tech that was very detailed and experienced. They included the filters for free on my ro drinking system. My softener was testing hard they said and did a simple seal kit replacement with half price labor charge since they completed my ro drinking service. Now back up and running with slippery soft water again at a very affordable price. I ask about adding a whole house filter system to my softener in the garage and they said yes. having it installed in a week.
Sharon Velasco on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:49 AM
Super Cheap & Half The Cost of My Old Plumber
Wonderful Outstanding Honest Company. I have use a plumber in the past for my ro drinking system and soft water service but this entire time I was being charged way too much with poor service. When I found Crystal Tech Water online with their 5 star reviews I called them and was super happy to receive a 27 yr experience tech, half the cost of my old plumber prices with amazing professional service. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.