Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Lake Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
144 reviews
|Self Storage|Crystal Lake, IL 60014 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

1220 Mound Ave

(414) 255-0512
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

120 W Madison St #510

(312) 267-0571
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

810 W Locust St

(815) 337-7398
5.0
(577) · Consumer Services

1205 W Jackson Blvd

(872) 239-4775
5.0
(621) · Consumer Services

10800 Central Ave

(708) 576-8825
5.0
(446) · Consumer Services

1840 N Clybourn Ave

(872) 239-8250
About

Storage facility opened in August 2015. We have over 300 Climate Control units ranging from 5 x 5 to 10 x 20 with a drive-in loading bay and Outdoor drive-up units ranging from 5 x 5 to 10 x 35. Month to Month leasing, Well lighted with 24/7 Security cameras. We offer Free moving Truck when you store with us.On-Line bill payment. Boxes and moving supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
144 reviews
5114
  
417
  
35
  
23
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Rohrsen-ryan review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Mary Rohrsen-ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:04 PM
The staff is very friendly and the place is extremely clean
Dan Lardy review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Dan Lardy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 10:36 AM
I’ve used multiple storage companies over the years & CLSS is by far the best, the ladies that work there are extremely professional & always able to help when needed.
Pamela Lee review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Pamela Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 06:28 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Diane Riley Dadian review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Diane Riley Dadian on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2018, 07:05 AM
Awesome at please ever!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for choosing Crystal Lake Self Storage as your storage solution.

Rosalyn Cackler review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Rosalyn Cackler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:24 AM
Best storage facility we have ever used. Great access, great customer service. Would highly recommend them for your storage needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Rosalyn Cackler! We take pride in our tenants and our facility, we appreciate when it gets noticed! Thank you for choosing Crystal Lake Self Storage!

Cindy Koehler review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Cindy Koehler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:41 PM
2 years of very safe and secure storage. The people are great and accommodating to your storage needs and transitions. Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

Thank you Cindy for taking the time to review our facility! We take pride in our tenants and our facility. We appreciate when that gets noticed! Thank you for choosing Crystal Lake Self Storage!

Karen Strohman Kopp review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Karen Strohman Kopp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Karen for taking the time to review our facility. We appreciate our tenants noticing the pride we take in our facility. Thank you for choosing Crystal Lake Self Storage!

Gary Summers review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Gary Summers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:05 AM
Crystal Lake Self Storage staff are always friendly and very accommodating. Thank you Lisa for always being there for us!
Business Response:

Thank you Gary for noticing! We take pride in our tenants and our property, we are happy you noticed! Thank you for choosing Crystal Lake Self Storage!

Robert Kozak review for Crystal Lake Self Storage
Robert Kozak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:49 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Robert for taking the time to rate our facility. We take pride in our facility and appreciate it when tenants notice! Thank you for choosing Crystal Lake Self Storage!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.