Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crunch Fitness - Hamilton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
361 reviews
|Health & Medical|White Horse, NJ 08610 United States

2465 S Broad St, White Horse, NJ 08610 United States

(609) 888-2400

https://www.crunch.com/locations/hamilton

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Civic Center Blvd

(215) 662-7366
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

PO Box 822

(609) 815-5959
5.0
(9) · Health & Medical

3635 Quakerbridge Rd

(609) 570-8833
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

512 County Road 513

(908) 832-0417
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

209 Lake Ave

(609) 619-1154
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

310 Central Ave

(973) 674-5777
About

The Crunch gym in Hamilton, NJ fuses fitness and fun with certified personal trainers, awesome group fitness classes, a "no judgments" philosophy, and gym memberships starting at $9.95 a month

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
361 reviews
5197
  
440
  
318
  
219
  
164
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hayley James review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Hayley James on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 08:36 AM
Charging my card extra payments. I was told the cancelling of my membership was completed. I am still getting charged monthly fees and an extra fee. This gym is horrible. The staff was also very rude on the phone. -whitby On
Esvin Monrroy review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Esvin Monrroy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 12:10 PM
HORRIBLE GYM !!!!! No social distance & very difficult to cancel !!! So many hidden fees not worth your money
Odalis Macario review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Odalis Macario on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 08:56 AM
This place is awesome ! All the staff are super friendly and always make me feel welcome, Jen is also such an amazing trainer and helped me lose 20lbs prior to COVID , I would 10/10 recommend doing personal training there . 💛 Evan is also really great 🤩😄
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Donise Williams review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Donise Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 04:08 AM
Great place to workout clean and not overly crowded!
Business Response:

Thanks Donise! 😊

Edgar Anaya review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Edgar Anaya on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 06:10 AM
The leg press needs to be fixed the leg curl machine needs to be fixed so I’m going to assume other machines need to be fixed too.
Sandra Pujols review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Sandra Pujols on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 13:08 PM
El personal en español que tienen y los baños limpio
Tracy T-Rex review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Tracy T-Rex on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 10:48 AM
I really like it it’s very open there’s a wide variety of aerobic exercise equipment to use as well as weights. The classes are really good and are just the perfect time at 30 minutes each with the exception of Zumba, that’s an hour. Totally recommend this gym! Two thumbs up. I read when I work out don’t ask LOL
Gonzalez Ojos Bellos review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Gonzalez Ojos Bellos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 22:57 PM
daleee a ponerte regia si lo que busca un lugar económico pues ya lo tiene no hay escusa
Rokaya Salehi review for Crunch Fitness - Hamilton
Rokaya Salehi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:01 AM
Wonderful staff and Management. If you have any problem Stacey is always willing to help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.