Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crumps Auto Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lenoir, NC 28645

601 Creekway Dr NW, Lenoir, NC 28645

(828) 758-4124

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4680 Dick Wilson Rd

(704) 483-5866
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5996 Springs Rd

(828) 514-4461
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1185 Gateway Dr.

(704) 896-3339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1260 Shannon Bradley Rd

(704) 349-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
86 reviews
563
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.2Google
  • 32 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Ann Rich on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 05:22 AM
robert has always worked with me. he's good man and will fix it within your means. don't beat around bush and fair.😊
Mike Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:34 AM
Very knowledgeable mechanics yrs of experience.
Bobbie Jo Wartko-Minton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 06:03 AM
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! I need my car to make a living, if it wasn't for Rob keeping me going I wouldn't have anything!!! Rob, Robbie, Chasity, Randy, thank you all for taking care of me through the years! I really appreciate y'all!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Tonia Maltba on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 16:49 PM
Great service!! The people there will go out of there way to help! They will have ur vehicle done in a timely matter.
Chris Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:10 AM
Wouldn’t take my cars to anyone else. Robert has many years of experience and is the best mechanic around.
Cardwell Jerri on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 02:03 AM
only people I let work on my cars:) love y'all
Roger Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 05:47 AM
Great service and friendly people
Carol Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 13:27 PM
Just moved into the area a year ago and got our inspections done here. We had our first repair done on our 1996 Impala SS and we are very happy with the service and the price! Thanks guys !
Yolanda Hupp Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 12:56 PM
We were on vacation when our transmission began to slip. As we entered this little town and had not a clue where to go for help, another local garage recommended Crump’s for transmission problems. They pulled our car right in, figured out the problem, made an hour round trip to get the parts we needed, and had us back on the road in just a few hours and left us enough cash in our pocket to continue to enjoy the rest of our vacation. Thank you just doesn’t seem quit sufficient. May God bless your family and crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.