Logo White
Watch Demo

Crumble & Flake

Own this business?
4.8
261 reviews
|Restaurants|Seattle, WA 98122

1500 E Olive Way, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 329-1804

https://crumbleandflake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Bakeries

609 Capitol Way S

(360) 704-9497
About

Located in the beautiful Capitol Hill neighborhood,Crumble & Flake is a small bakery that offers freshly baked delicacies. Since its inception in May 2012, the bakery has gained much popularity among the locals. The menu offers a variety of croissants, cookies, macaroons, brownies, shortbread, rolls, pastries, scones, and puffs. Owned and operated by chef Neil Robertson, everything is made to order and prepared with the finest ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
261 reviews
5215
  
431
  
39
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.7Google
  • 88 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Fick on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:02 AM
These folks make amazing baked goods, and are super nice people as well. They could use some love and support with all that’s happening right now. Go treat yourself and help them out!
Chad Sheffield on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 14:40 PM
Unique & diverse selection, and it's all great.
Cynthia Stamstad on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 09:59 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Zack House on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:20 AM
David Poole on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:10 AM
Was upset to delay our trip by 2 hours to let my wife get a pistachio croissant but let me tell you it was worth the delay.
Carly Stilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:00 AM
Lisa Thompson Duthie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:11 AM
I recently started a job nearby. During orientation, the main presenter mentioned C and F......numerous times. "Write this down. Crumble and Flake." Then he gave us walking directions. :) On the last day, he bought us all pastries. OMG. Delicious! Best french pastries I've ever had. Standouts for me were the Kouign Amann and the Pistachio Croissant. Yum!
Jeff Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 09:23 AM
Some of the best pastries in Seattle! If you arrive early enough, get the Kouign Amann, which is incredible.
Rodica Petrisor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 10:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.