Logo White
Watch Demo

Crown Point Auto

Own this business?
4.7
94 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28270

9024 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

(704) 708-4200

http://www.crownpointauto.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075
Today’s Automotive
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
Motorama Classic Cars
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

1601 Skyway Dr

(704) 226-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Arranger
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
Wright's Car Sales
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
VJC Industries Llc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
94 reviews
577
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
  • 70 Reviews4.7Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl on Cargurus

a year ago

11/17/2018, 01:04 AM
Bobby is the man with the plan, hands down! By far, the easiest car buying process
GuruT8RFS on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:24 AM
The dealer was friendly and egar to serve.
Cynthia on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:01 AM
I was VERY please with the service i received from this dealership.Bobby was the best!!!!!! I'm sending everyone i know who is looking for a car to him.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
GuruYKXCL on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:51 AM
Bobby was very nice. We never made it to check out the car. My daughter decided she did not want a Honda after reading complaints about brake and rotor problems with Honda vehicles.
Carl on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 04:05 AM
Excellent experience. Bobby described the car in the phone and answered my questions. Drove 2 hours to see the car and the car was better than described. Bought the car, Bobby even filled the gas tank and included a 3 month/3K mile warranty. Great car! Looks and drives like new. No issues found with the car. Bobby treated us right.
Michael on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:17 AM
Fast response and really helpful
Business Response:

Thank you.Bobby

uglatto on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 01:36 AM
Bobby is awesome. We test drove the car, agreed on the price and had a bill of sale in less than 40 minutes. All dealers should take note. The car has been perfect.
Business Response:

Thank you.It was a pleasure doing business with you.Bobby

Martha on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:03 AM
I came here to purchase a vehicile not only did I get was I was looking for but the treatment and the workers here were fantastic I'm so glad I came here they are so nice and welcoming and very understanding they truly helped me get what I was looking for I would recommend here to everyone
Business Response:

Thank you.Bobby

Gene on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:12 AM
Great people very friendly and helpful fair Deal bought the car
Business Response:

Thank you.Bobby

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.