Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crown & Glory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Douglasville, GA 30135

1519, 7475 Douglas Blvd, Douglasville, GA 30135

(770) 949-1086

https://www.crown-livin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

Specialties Lashes, Make-up, Natural Hair, Kids, We also sell 100% virgin Hair History Established in 1998. Family owned business,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M Ann Vaughn review for Crown & Glory
M Ann Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:09 AM
I love the ladies at Crown and Glory. I love the atmosphere. The stylist are very professional, shop is clean and neat. ���#1in Douglasville.
Shauna Thompson review for Crown & Glory
Shauna Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:54 AM
Robert Mullins review for Crown & Glory
Robert Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lena Hardy review for Crown & Glory
Lena Hardy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:23 AM
I absolutely love Crown and Glory! Always professional and positive. Shena, thank you for being an amazing stylist and helping me on my journey to the Miss Georgia USA stage!
Jean Elizabeth Hunter Burch review for Crown & Glory
Jean Elizabeth Hunter Burch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:03 AM
I've been coming to Crown and Glory for 3 years! I've since brought my daughter and my mother! I've introduced Sheena to quite a few friends, where they've been coming too. I love the family-oriented atmosphere! The salon is up to date and the staff is extremely professional! Sheena came through for me when I needed her the most!
Kenyada Harper review for Crown & Glory
Kenyada Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:36 AM
Such a professional establishment, I absolutely love how everyone is so pleasant and the salon is well kept.
Tosha Gillion review for Crown & Glory
Tosha Gillion on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:35 AM
The best in the West. Awesome stylist and great atmosphere
Imani Carlisle review for Crown & Glory
Imani Carlisle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:08 AM
Been coming here for years!! The owner and staff are highly skilled and professional. Highly recommend!
Tayla Z. review for Crown & Glory
Tayla Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:07 AM
It was amazing and they have 5 great stylist and an amazing makeup , eyelash,and eyebrow stylists.��������
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.