Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossroads Motorsports

Own this business?
3.8
128 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47905

3995 IN-38, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 532-8391

http://www.crossroadsmotorsportslafayette.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.5
(38) · Motorcycle Repair

491 Johnson Ln Suite E

(317) 858-6279

12 people are looking at this business

4.4
(77) · Auto Repair

178 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 375-0716
About

We are a powersports dealer, so we take pride in servicing and restoring your motorcycle, scooter, go kart, ATV or utility vehicle, as well as getting you set up with a brand new one. Crossroads Motorsports is a family, locally, and Christian owned business serving the Lafayette, Frankfort, Crawfordsville and surrounding Indiana areas. Backed by more than 25 years of experience, we are your best bet for quality repairs and restorations that are done right the first time. When it comes tomotorcycles,scooters,ATVs, and otherrecreational vehicles, we are the local experts. We are proud to be the shop people turn to when they are in need of trustworthy, high-quality services on their large inves

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
128 reviews
565
  
416
  
36
  
23
  
126
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews3.7Google
  • 35 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Carrier-zick on Facebook

4 months ago

01/26/2020, 06:33 AM
we purchased a used moped and by legal rights it's as is but we got it home and it didn't run.crossroads fixed it at there cost when they didn't have to.we will return for future business ty for everything
Chris Lowery on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 06:56 AM
Always had good luck with them fair pricing I know the job is going to be done right if I Take it to them
Kasey Wetterling on Facebook

8 months ago

09/15/2019, 02:26 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Joshua L Ankney on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2019, 05:00 AM
I took my 2013 Icebear Minicruzzer there for service and it was blowing fuses. I took it to a real scooter repair shop and they found exposed wire and they fixed it. I will never go there again.
Lyric Zieseniss on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 02:00 AM
if you buy from them get your stuff and walk away! don't let them service it or touch them again. They will rip you off and you spent thousands of dollars just for it still to have issues and then a day later something else breaks.
Jacob Mecklenburg on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:14 AM
Would not recommend taking anything here every time we do something els is wrong an got the 4wheeler back for the second time an now it’s smoking bad from the engine after 5 min ran good when we first got it an then we took it for its first maintenance an they didn’t do it then take it back cuz it wouldn’t stay running then they said well it needs its first maintenance will never take anything to them again
Emily Mecklenburg on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:48 AM
Spent around 2 grand for two brand new toys for my son (one four wheeler and one dirtbike) which we’ve had around a year and a half. 80% of the time their falling apart, broken or not running. They’ve been in the shop multiple times. Over a grand later and we are still having issues and they want to tell us oh well now it’s probably this now. My son is 67lbs and is not in any way shape or form hard on these (he barely touches the dirtbike because he’s scared of it) yet we are still stuck with non working items. Will NEVER buy from here again. If anyone wants a recommendation on where to buy from there’s an awesome guy in Kokomo I’d be proud to pass his info along. You WONT have these problems and they stand behind their products.
Lisa Mecklenburg on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:25 AM
Do not recommend them to fix your bikes
Paige Ann Gain on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 07:59 AM
everything! they dont do what you ask them from the very beginning. and then say you never told them. for example. your bike wont start at all. so you get a trailer and take it to them. 3 months and almost $5000.00 later and the bike still wont start. and than they want more money to fix it. so no will never recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.