Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
176 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Lafayette, IN 47905

3995 IN-38, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 532-8391

https://crossroadsmotorsportslafayette.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(109) · Auto Repair

178 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 375-0716
4.5
(46) · Motorcycle Repair

491 Johnson Ln Suite E

(317) 858-6279

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a powersports dealer, so we take pride in servicing and restoring your motorcycle, scooter, go kart, ATV or utility vehicle, as well as getting you set up with a brand new one. Crossroads Motorsports is a family, locally, and Christian owned business serving the Lafayette, Frankfort, Crawfordsville and surrounding Indiana areas. Backed by more than 25 years of experience, we are your best bet for quality repairs and restorations that are done right the first time. When it comes tomotorcycles,scooters,ATVs, and otherrecreational vehicles, we are the local experts. We are proud to be the shop people turn to when they are in need of trustworthy, high-quality services on their large inves

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
176 reviews
590
  
422
  
39
  
23
  
139
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews3.7Google
  • 36 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Pasdach on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 06:59 AM
Did a great job of getting my 2002 Alpha Sports scooter that hadn't been running for several years back on the road, making my 16 year old happy. They were efficient, timely and helpful.
Crystal Carrier-zick on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 06:33 AM
we purchased a used moped and by legal rights it's as is but we got it home and it didn't run.crossroads fixed it at there cost when they didn't have to.we will return for future business ty for everything
Chris Lowery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 06:56 AM
Always had good luck with them fair pricing I know the job is going to be done right if I Take it to them
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kasey Wetterling on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:26 AM
Joshua L Ankney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 05:00 AM
I took my 2013 Icebear Minicruzzer there for service and it was blowing fuses. I took it to a real scooter repair shop and they found exposed wire and they fixed it. I will never go there again.
Lyric Zieseniss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 02:00 AM
if you buy from them get your stuff and walk away! don't let them service it or touch them again. They will rip you off and you spent thousands of dollars just for it still to have issues and then a day later something else breaks.
Jacob Mecklenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:14 AM
Would not recommend taking anything here every time we do something els is wrong an got the 4wheeler back for the second time an now it’s smoking bad from the engine after 5 min ran good when we first got it an then we took it for its first maintenance an they didn’t do it then take it back cuz it wouldn’t stay running then they said well it needs its first maintenance will never take anything to them again
Emily Mecklenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:48 AM
Spent around 2 grand for two brand new toys for my son (one four wheeler and one dirtbike) which we’ve had around a year and a half. 80% of the time their falling apart, broken or not running. They’ve been in the shop multiple times. Over a grand later and we are still having issues and they want to tell us oh well now it’s probably this now. My son is 67lbs and is not in any way shape or form hard on these (he barely touches the dirtbike because he’s scared of it) yet we are still stuck with non working items. Will NEVER buy from here again. If anyone wants a recommendation on where to buy from there’s an awesome guy in Kokomo I’d be proud to pass his info along. You WONT have these problems and they stand behind their products.
Lisa Mecklenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:25 AM
Do not recommend them to fix your bikes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.