Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossfit Omnia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
181 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Denver, CO 80223 United States

901 S Jason St, Unit C, Denver, CO 80223 United States

(720) 449-2348

https://omniafitco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

1020 W 124th Ave #500

(720) 628-3119
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4955 S Ulster St Ste 106

(720) 528-8726
5.0
(18) · Recreation

3070 Blake St #160

(720) 514-9916
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2255 W 136th Ave

(303) 862-5582
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2636 Walnut St

(303) 593-1593
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1028 S Gaylord St

(720) 974-0274
About

CrossFit, personal and group training. Constantly varied, high intensity, functional movements driven at achieving and maintaining lifelong fitness and a healthy community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
181 reviews
5175
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tara Gonzalez review for Crossfit Omnia
Tara Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 05:45 AM
Participated in the #womenswodjam there this weekend. Loved the competition, the gym, the coaches/volunteers, and atmosphere! Such a great space!! Thank you for hosting! We will be back next year!
Sean Sullivan review for Crossfit Omnia
Sean Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:49 AM
Great large open space. The BEST programming. Biggest difference b/w Omnia and the rest? Coaches who are technically smart as hell and understand that everyone in class is not a games level athlete.
Donald McNamara review for Crossfit Omnia
Donald McNamara on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 03:53 AM
Powerlifting meet there. Nice place
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Hannah Knierim review for Crossfit Omnia
Hannah Knierim on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:41 AM
I just joined this gym a few weeks ago because I was met with so much kindness and such a welcoming vibe when I looked into the place. The coaches have been absolutely amazing. There are plenty of newbies here so I don’t feel behind, but they definitely have a high level of competition and expectation that you are going to give your all, which is what makes you grow.
Tim Murray review for Crossfit Omnia
Tim Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2018, 08:43 AM
Simply the best! The Omnia community is amazing! If you’re looking for a box to call home, this is it!
Pistol Kj review for Crossfit Omnia
Pistol Kj on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:14 AM
Excellent gym and coaches! Members were friendly as well! Highly recommend!
Angie Marlene review for Crossfit Omnia
Angie Marlene on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:59 AM
Awesome box and really nice people! Thank you RJ, the 5:15am group and coaches Tom & Josie for being so welcoming during my drop-in.
Jeff Rucker review for Crossfit Omnia
Jeff Rucker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:21 AM
This place is killer...no matter your fitness level. Love going in and being challenged daily by the awesome coaches. If you want to be challenged....omnia is the gym for you!
Brad Jerald review for Crossfit Omnia
Brad Jerald on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.