Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Cross Roads Dental

4.7

About this business

At Cross Roads Dental we are committed to ensuring your entire family's dental experience is affordable, comfortable and personalized. Our practice offers general dentistry, family dentistry, cosmetic dentisty, implants, crowns, veneers, and bleaching. 

Location details

5271 South Old US Highway 23, Ste 2, Manhattan, MI, 48114, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.759 reviews
Select a rating
Allen A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Best drill team in Livingston county. Very little wait time to be called in after you arrive. Caring and concerned, knowledgeable and professional 

Business response:

Thanks, Allan. We love having you as a patient! 

Cherilyn P.'s profile image
Cherilyn P. 
5 years ago

Dr. Hallman and her staff are always friendly and professional. They make sure the patients are taken care of promptly and offer expanded hours for those of us that work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cherilyn! 

Andrew P.'s profile image
5 years ago

I couldn't have been more pleased, the office is run very professionally and Susan does exemplary work 

Donna B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Professional, comfortable and friendly care by Dr Hallman and staff. 

Robert W.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff is the best. They are alert, skilled and smart. Dr Sue is tops! 

Amber H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Suzann Hallman and her staff are excellent in their professionalism and patient care. All procedures are explained, questions are answered, and most importantly, nearly everything I have had done there is pain free! They are always concerned that they are not hurting you and do all they can to make sure you are comfortable during your time at their office. The office staff and assistants/ hygienists have worked here together for years. They have a good relationship with each other and I think this is important to know th... read more

Lisa H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Having had to find a new dentist because of relocating to this area, I chose Dr. Hallman after a pretty extensive search. I have been satisfied since day one. She is great and her support staff are amazing. 

Carol K.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great staff! Caring, kind, and thorough. 

Joseph B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always a pleasure, never any problems in many many years. 

Frequently asked questions about Cross Roads Dental

How is Cross Roads Dental rated?

Cross Roads Dental has a 4.7 star rating with 59 reviews. 

When is Cross Roads Dental open?

Cross Roads Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com