Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cross Creeks Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
506 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

1555 Cross Creeks Boulevard, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 866-2895

https://www.crosscreeksdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Cosmetic Dentists

3839 JAMES COURT, Suite 12, ZANESVILLE, OH, 43701

(740) 454-4112

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(837) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
About

For over 35 years, our dentists have provided superior preventive and cosmetic dental care for families in Pickerington and surrounding communities. Our goal is to provide a dental partnership with you and your family, to provide quality care that is both timely and as pain free as possible. Our dentists, Dr. Michael Connor and Dr. Melissa Quellhorst provide services ranging from routine dental cleanings and exams to teeth whitening, cosmetic and even restorative dentistry. We also take advantage of continuing education opportunities to stay up-to-date on the latest developments and techniques in the dental industry. Contact us today to experience the difference in dental care that we provid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
506 reviews
5464
  
433
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia A. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Cynthia A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:08 AM
I have been going to Cross Creeks Dental for more than 25 years now and they do not disappoint. A very professional team and always willing to help. Questions are always answered and solutions met. I would highly recommend this very caring and personable team.
Jeff F. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Jeff F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 18:08 PM
Very friendly staff and very accommodating!
Emma O. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Emma O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 21:51 PM
I had a lot of fears going to the dentist but I received so much patience and support here. I’m a lifetime patient now.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Katrina P. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Katrina P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 06:06 AM
I absolutely love the staff at Cross Creek. Everyone is always so friendly. When I first came to see Dr. Connor years ago, I was terrified of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to seeing him as he put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable while fixing my smile. Thanks for making me a happy patient! I recommend this office to everyone!
Lisa D. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Lisa D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 13:18 PM
I have written a review on Yelp. Thanks for always providing the best service!
Theresa B. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Theresa B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:41 AM
All of the staff are friendly and greet you warmly when they see you. Dr. Quellhorst was great! She explained everything she was doing and even, remembered seeing my daughter earlier in the day. It was good having a dentist take an interest in connected family members. The hygienist did the same with my younger daughter who had not been in the office in several weeks.
Valita W. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Valita W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 10:57 AM
My first visit was very welcoming and I left feeling confident that I made a good choice for my dental needs.
Kim N. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Kim N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 20:20 PM
All staff were punctual and professional. Dr. Connor and hygienist Kathryn have a very gentle touch
Arthur G. review for Cross Creeks Dental
Arthur G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 10:35 AM
Great place. They did a great job cleaning my teeth. The dental assistant was very understanding in regards to any discomfort and they were also understanding about my lack of insurance. I would recommend getting the plan they offer in house. Over all great job and kind staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.