Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cross Country Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
128 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Loveland, CO 80538

3600 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 669-3280

http://crosscountrymotorsonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

481 84th Avenue

(720) 429-4601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

2070 W Evans Ave

(303) 210-6886

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

1839 W Baker Ave

(303) 960-6422

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Used Car Dealers

1661 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-0821
5.0
(48) · Automotive

1740 W Mississippi Ave

(720) 726-4194

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1188) · Auto Repair

4150 Byrd Dr

(970) 292-5200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
128 reviews
571
  
44
  
37
  
23
  
136
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hamilton T Price review for Cross Country Motors
Hamilton T Price on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 07:59 AM
very helpful in supplying a car with my needs. great staff
Cory A. review for Cross Country Motors
Cory A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:02 AM
I bought an 06 Kia sorento been one of the best cars I've had the owner is very cool I have bought 3 cars there and my mom bought 2 fair repair prices and great people to work with go check them out
Chris W. review for Cross Country Motors
Chris W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:18 AM
Great place. The salespeople were really nice and helped me get the car I wanted. They answered all my questions and helped me get a loan so I didn't have to go to my own bank.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Chris W. review for Cross Country Motors
Chris W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:13 AM
Great place. The salespeople were really nice and helped me get the car I wanted. They answered all my questions and helped me get a loan so I didn't have to go to my own bank.
Kim L. review for Cross Country Motors
Kim L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:38 AM
Couldn't ask for better. They helped me get a car for my kids and I. they were the 3rd dealer I went to. Everyone else couldn't get me a loan.
Kyle B. review for Cross Country Motors
Kyle B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:46 AM
These guys are GREAT. I have really bad credit and needed a truck for work. the salesman Bob was very nice and helped get me a nice Ram. Thank you
Alicia F. review for Cross Country Motors
Alicia F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 00:21 AM
Yes I bought a car too 1week alternater then 3 week computer and played more than the car was worth wtk country motors its a joke and you sell no good cars
Marcus A. review for Cross Country Motors
Marcus A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:22 AM
one of the worst and most awful places to buy a car. The car sales men (Mike) smokes cigarettes in front of you while your looking at vehicles. i opened one car and there was bird shit all over the seats. another car had duck tape on the door handles. I bought a 2002 Audi A4 from them and this is how it went: Week 1- the starter went out and they made me pay the tow bill and made me pay $127 for the starter after i hand only had the car for a week!!! Week2- the check engine light came on and the error code read seconday in jection pump. i took it into cross country to have them fix it it took them three days for a 30 minuet fix. and when i went to pick it up they replaced the crank shaft sensor which i never asked them to replace!!and the didnt fix the secondary injection pump. Week-3 the air vent were smelling like buring oil and rubber, and the car was smoking. i took it into cross country ad the mechanic said it was a lose oil filter and charged me $85...Week-4 the window fell in the door and cross contry wanted to charge me $300 for the part and $200 for labor which is bull because i found the part on rockauto.com for $72. i ended replacing and fixint it myself and it only took me and hour..Week-5 the washer fluid container doesnt hold fluid, it leaks. Week -6 car still smells like burning rubber. Week-7 the engine light is still on and the secondary air injection pump isnt working. Needless to say SEIRIOUSLY CROSS COUNTRY MOTORS WTF!!!!!!!! YOU GUYS NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN. YOUR MECHANIC IS AN IDIOT I USED TO WORK FOR A MECHANIC SHOP AND HE DOESNT KNOW WHAT HES DOING. YOUR OWNER IS KINDA STUCK UP, RUDE AND FULL OF CRAP.. THIS PLACE IS THE WORST CAR LOT EVER THEY GET THEIR CARS OFF OF CRAPY AUCTIONS. THE SOLD ME MY AUDI FOR $7000 AND THE CAR IS ONLY WORTH $3000. THAT MEANS AC AUTO PAY GAVE ME A $10,000 DOLLAR LOAN WITH 21% RATE FOR 48 MONTHS BY THE TIME I PAY IT OFF I WOULD HAVE INTIALLY PAID $20,00 ON A $3000 DOLLAR CAR.. WTF!!!!!!
joshep e. review for Cross Country Motors
joshep e. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/15/2012, 01:08 AM
Reap-Dealer Watch Out! – Cross Country Motors sucks! They sell vehicles that are ready to be taken to the junk yard at high prices. The vehicles are practically about ready to break down and have several problems. I bought a car for $4000 cash this month and it has been a big loss for me. They falsely advertise the cars sold at the dealer. Their mechanic sucks because he does not really know how to even change spark plugs. The cars seller keeps smoking all the time without taking into consideration that it is offensive to potential customers that are non smokers. The owner has the hair cut of a chic and I just found out that is a gay. No offense to gays. Stay away from this dealer and avoid being reap-off I just learn that the business is not even licensed to operate in Colorado no any where else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.