Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Croscill Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 10016

295 5th Ave #612, New York, NY 10016

(212) 213-8000

https://www.croscill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(22) · Interior Design

330 Washington St PBM 233

(201) 855-6523
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Home Revision is a New York based home-styling business specializing in residential interiors. Our focus is on reconstituting the existing design by starting with organization. We carefully take inventory of your belongings revealing that you already own most of what you need to get a designer look for your home. We have been known to repurpose furniture, find new uses for home goods, and dig deep in closets for usable art work and decor. Once we have a shape in place, we guide our clients to affordable sources where they can purchase new items to fill in the blanks. From small studios to brownstones, let us help you acquire the quality of living you deserve. History Established

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Zellita R Perry on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/03/2021, 05:08 AM
    I purchased a comforter with curtains and the fabric was very poor. They offered to replace it and did but the fabric was exact the same. Of course I had no need for the curtains because both comforters went in the trash. All I want to do is replace them. The customer service is horrible and they won't give me anything. I am a frequent customer and should not have these issues. I've been shopping with the for over 20 years. This is not acceptable.
    Bruce Crone on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/02/2020, 13:04 PM
    I have had an absolutely horrible experience with a Croscill king comforter set that my wife and I purchased less than a year ago. The comforter started ‘bunching up’ along the seams to the point where it is no longer wide enough to cover the bed and no, we have never put it in the washer. I reached out to Croscill’s customer service, providing supporting photos and was told that they only stand behind their products for a period of thirty days after purchase. I have a $40 toaster that has a better warranty than that. Extremely disappointed that this company puts such a discounted value on their customer base. Oh well, live and learn and shop elsewhere for bedding.
    Bruce Crone on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/02/2020, 10:43 AM
    I have had an absolute horrible experience with a Croscill king comforter set that my wife and I purchased less than a year ago. The comforter started ‘bunching up’ along the seams to the point where it is no longer wide enough to cover the bed and no, we have never put it in the washer. I reached out to Croscill’s customer service, providing supporting photos and was told that they only stand behind there products for a period of thirty days after purchase. I have a $40 toaster that has a better warranty than that. Extremely disappointed that this company puts such a discounted value on their customer base. Oh well, live and learn and shop elsewhere for bedding.
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
    Gary Hudgins on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/21/2020, 03:04 AM
    The details, the craftsmanship, the quality, and the value.
    Stephanie Taylor- Greene on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/09/2020, 01:43 AM
    Good quality last for a very long time. You can had down to family members
    Ruth Lee Caron on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/07/2020, 04:36 AM
    Very good quality and well made.
    Alfreda Cowins on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2020, 07:12 AM
    Quality merchandise. Well worth the purchase. I own several items from this company and I love them and I highly recommend them.❤️❤️❤️
    Donna McDermott Szwech on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/24/2020, 01:14 AM
    I have had a few Croscill bed sets, one more beautiful than the next. Quality is top notch. The patterns are unique and not trendy but very current styling. Great product!
    Carol Trautmann Tremonti on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/23/2020, 05:15 AM
    Beautiful products. Quality!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.