Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crooked Horn Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Gunsmith|Tehachapi, CA 93561

26315 Trotter Dr, Tehachapi, CA 93561

(661) 822-3635

https://www.crookedhorn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn L Condon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2015, 17:24 PM
Rick Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 04:52 AM
Great products ! Great people! Packs, Bino systems, gun cases.
John Parrent on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 09:20 AM
Great equipment and the best customer service I've ever had. Got my first crooked horn pack 20 years ago today!
Business Response:

Thanks John. How's your hunts going this year. I have one left, hoping to bring something home this year. Our Masterguide is one tough back and we hear it all the time, how our backpacks have outlasted most other packs . Keep in touch and let us know how you do this year

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrew Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 17:03 PM
Top notch customer Service and products. I had a broken belt buckle on my trailblazer two backpack and I got a replacement in two days! Thank you so much!
Adam Rasmusen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 16:41 PM
Crooked Horn products are at the top of my list for backpacks and bino accessories! High quality and very comfortable to wear!
Revis Rogers on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 18:07 PM
Emmett Rufener on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 04:56 AM
Best arond
Enrique Samano Enriquez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 19:04 PM
Brandy Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2014, 17:22 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.