Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crooked Horn Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Gunsmith|Tehachapi, CA 93561

26315 Trotter Dr, Tehachapi, CA 93561

(661) 822-3635

https://www.crookedhorn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Anthony Belluscio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:12 AM
Day pack, While I used it all season here in the mountains of Virginia It has withstood the test of time .Just came back from a week of humpin which makes my 20 ith year depending on this pack, it's never let me down . Thanks Crooked Horn for a outstanding pack
Cliff Able on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:13 AM
Won some nice prizes from Sportsman’s Warehouse and Crooked Horn Outfitters! Thank you very much!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Brian Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:28 AM
The best and only backpack I will ever buy. Have been using these for 13 yrs and will continue using them.Thanks for a great product.
Ray Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:48 AM
I just recently purchased a high country extreme pack and I love it great pack handles well with weight on my training hikes very comfortable. Spotting scope pocket is awesome since I do a of glassing and use my spotter a lot when I hunt blacktails. Hopefully god willing I can pack out some bulls and bucks with it this coming up yr.
Jerret Alexander Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:21 AM
Jason Leiva on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:06 AM
Ivan Price on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 14:17 PM
I've been using your products for 15 years. Same set of Bino straps are still in service.
Mike Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 19:15 PM
Love your products, thanks for producing them in the us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.