Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crone Raven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
650 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Asheville, NC 28804

555 Merrimon Ave, Ste 100, Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 424-7868

http://www.ashevilleravenandcrone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
650 reviews
5561
  
430
  
38
  
23
  
19
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Orser-Schwalm review for Crone Raven
Luke Orser-Schwalm on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 11:20 AM
The shop is wonderful and the staff are attentive and intuitive. We were very impressed with the owner, Lovey, who greeted us in the typical feline custom; with purrs and lots of kitty smiles.
Stacy Griffin review for Crone Raven
Stacy Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:46 AM
Lizz Molloy review for Crone Raven
Lizz Molloy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 12:46 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jennie Townsend review for Crone Raven
Jennie Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 12:17 PM
I'm so glad my friend came into town and recommended a trip to the store. I loved it! Great selection, welcoming environment, and a lovely staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennie Townsend and April Simmons!

April Simmons review for Crone Raven
April Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 10:06 AM
Natasha Vengen review for Crone Raven
Natasha Vengen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:13 AM
Love this store. I always feel very welcomed and positive energy from the whole staff. Lovey is my favorite in-store kitty and is super sweet. It's impressive how much the owners make themselves including oils, candles, magical stones mixed with other magical tools and many others. I've been to many esoteric stores around in other states and this is one of my favorites.
Alexandria Ali Edwards review for Crone Raven
Alexandria Ali Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 04:43 AM
Star Bustamonte review for Crone Raven
Star Bustamonte on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:20 AM
Kristin J Knotts review for Crone Raven
Kristin J Knotts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 10:14 AM
Beautiful store with the most amazing people. Wonderful selections and amazing teas too!
Business Response:

Thank you Kristin!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.