Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Dentists|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

118 Natoma Street, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 985-3571

https://www.croftdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Specialties At Croft Dental Care, we pride oursleves on providing the very best cosmetic, preventative and advanced treatments to our patients. Our high-level of care, combined with the latest in dental technology, ensures our patients feel confident and informed on the path to healthier and brighter smiles. We specialize in cosmetic dentistry, teeth whitening, dental implants, veneers, gum contouring, TMJ treatments, sleep apnea and snoring, extractions, dentures, fillings, full mouth rehabilitation, cleanings, gum disease, scaling, sealants, and root cleaning. History Established in 1961. Croft Dental Care has been a father-and-son, family-owned dental practice in Folsom for over 50 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5145
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
جہازیب چوھدری review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
جہازیب چوھدری on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 18:40 PM
www.junzisurgical.com Dental Beauty Surgical Eyes and Electrosurgical instruments
Rebecca Coleman review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Rebecca Coleman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:16 AM
Judy Dickson review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Judy Dickson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:03 AM
Friendly folks. All the latest technology. They even gave dental chairs that massage you. How cool is that? 😎
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trina Kjosness review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Trina Kjosness on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:03 AM
Best dental office in town!! Jackie cleaned my teeth recently and did an amazing job. Can’t say enough great things about Dr Croft and his work!! Highly recommend them both �
Jeannee Elder review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Jeannee Elder on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:42 AM
Sherri Berry review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Sherri Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:08 AM
Dr. Croft and his staff have taken care of our family’s dental needs for over 15 years! From cleanings to crowns we have always loved our experiences with them!!
Dustin Wayne review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Dustin Wayne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:08 AM
I can see my reflection in my teeth. That’s how good this place is!! If I could give six stars I would. ⭐️- there.
Donna Costello review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Donna Costello on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:55 AM
My experience at Croft Dental Care is always a positive one. The staff is friendly and welcoming and Dr. Croft does excellent work. I also love the decor of the office which I was told was done by Mrs. Croft. She has a knack for decorating.
Anonymous review for Croft Dental Care - G. Curtis Croft, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/31/2011, 11:57 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, other dentists refer to him/her when they need advice Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.