Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Crockett Dental

5.0

About this business

This business offers general family and cosmetic dentistry services. 

Location details

31 S 63rd St UNIT 5, Suite 5, Mesa, AZ, 85206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.067 reviews
Select a rating
Jenn Crook's profile image
Jenn Crook 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Seriously the best dentist we have ever been to! Everyone in the office is great! Highly recommend! 

Janice Blake Strauss's profile image
Janice Blake Strauss 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Crockett was wonderful treating me for several dental issues. He explains things extremely well and is very kind. He’s very much a professional! 

Jackye Askew Hewitt's profile image
Jackye Askew Hewitt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

traveling from Fargo ND to Mesa and lost a crown.... when we got to Mesa I called Dr Crockett’s office and got in immediately...friendly staff up front... very nice assistant and Dr Crockett was warm and friendly... felt very comfortable...anyone who is not on their turf when something happens and wonders who the heck do I go to... well when in Mesa Dr Crockett would be where you want to go ... highly highly recommend him 

Waldemar Richard Mehner's profile image
Waldemar Richard Mehner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great people. Glad I found them. 

Scott Grogan's profile image
Scott Grogan 
6 years ago
Amber Foerster's profile image
Amber Foerster 
6 years ago

This dentist office and all who work here are the best. 

Melissa Karabela's profile image
Melissa Karabela 
6 years ago
Kristin Youngblood Ingham's profile image
Kristin Youngblood Ingham 
6 years ago

I have never met a dentist I genuinely liked before being referred to Dr Crockett by a friend. His staff is wonderful, and my entire family adores Dr Crockett. His friendliness immediately puts you at ease. He's kind, incredibly gentle, and nonjudgmental - it's not about the past, but where you're going from here. His fees are reasonable, and Shiela is a financing miracle worker. 

Frank Lucero's profile image
Frank Lucero 
7 years ago

I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Crockett and his great staff! Especially my cleanings, aka Mouth Spa!� 

Frequently asked questions about Crockett Dental

How is Crockett Dental rated?

Crockett Dental has a 5 star rating with 67 reviews. 

When is Crockett Dental open?

Crockett Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com