Logo White
Watch Demo

Crocker T Vance DDS

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78404

3060 South Alameda Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 882-1211

http://www.crockerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5136
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/02/2020, 00:16 AM
No dental anxiety experienced at this office. The staff are friendly and efficient. The office and gardens are beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Crocker's skill and expertice.
Darlene L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/26/2020, 07:01 AM
Rene does great work maintaining my teeth and gums. I always appreciate all her advice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 07:00 AM
Dr. Crocker repaired two teeth that only had shells of real tooth remaining. I was so pleased with the modeling of the surface of the teeth. They looked just as polished as crowns would appear. I spent a lot of time looking at them in the mirror. The hygienist does great work, too!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nancy Jane Z. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:04 AM
Thank you all for looking after me.
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:29 AM
Dr Crocker and his staff are uniformly conscientious, friendly and customer focussed. Dr Crocker as well as his staff always look out for the patient’s needs and comfort. The quality of Dr Crocker’s work is outstanding, and we’ve recommended Dr Crocker to our friends for their dental needs.
Ben R. D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 03:58 AM
Always a pleasure to go there to get work done. People are very caring and helpful.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 16:22 PM
Candy is great! She is Very pleasant, it's always a great experience. I just wish my insurance would pick up more of the cost, so I don't have to put so much in out of pocket. :)
Pat W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 18:26 PM
I'm very pleased with my dental experience with Dr. Crocker, but I always am.
Lynda J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 16:06 PM
Great staff. Great doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.