Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crocker T Vance DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
174 reviews
|Dentists|Corpus Christi, TX 78404

3060 South Alameda Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 882-1211

http://www.crockerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(5) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

3420 S Alameda St

(361) 857-5494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998
5.0
(3) · Dental

5525 S Staples St ste b4

(361) 991-0008
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 167 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

10/21/2020, 07:33 AM
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Crocker and his team. They are extremely professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a good dentist.
Philip B. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

10/09/2020, 02:18 AM
The experience was outstanding, as usual. The staff is extremely friendly and competent.
Joyce B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/25/2020, 01:49 AM
Thank you for accommodating my husband yesterday. Since my recent "incident," he doesn't want to let me go anywhere by myself, and he doesn't want to leave me alone. For three months, he took care of my every need, and he is so afraid I will fall or something will happen to me. Thank you so much. I enjoyed Kandi and will look forward to Renee's return.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nancy Jane Z. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/18/2020, 01:06 AM
Friendly, professional staff
Darlene L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/03/2020, 02:55 AM
Rene is a very experienced dental hygienist and always does a great job.
Bonnie B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2020, 08:39 AM
The staff are practicing all COVID-19 Precautions so don't be afraid to go in for dental care. The friendly staff will take care of you. Dr. Crocker is a highly skilled practitioner.
Mark S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/19/2020, 13:17 PM
Always in and out quickly. Friendly staff. Excellent service provided by entire staff including billing department. Very informative and descriptive of my situation and potential work in the future. Great staff and practice.
Andrew E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/12/2020, 07:40 AM
Friendly and courteous staff, provide a safe clean evironmet
Ofelia D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/11/2020, 15:30 PM
Dr Crocker and his team are thorough when it comes to meeting your dental needs. Friendly, professionalism, appointment reminders, and step by step explanations of the treatment/s in place keeps me going back to them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.