Logo White
Watch Demo

Cristiana Ferrari, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Dental|Culver City, CA 90230

5859 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230

(310) 642-5999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

3 people are looking at this business

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Calabasas Smiles
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399

3 people are looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

1 person is looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cristiana Ferrari, DDS specializes in Dental Bridges, Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Digital Radiography, Gum Disease Treatment, Invisalgn & Clear Correct, Mouth Guards, Onlays, Oral Cancer Screenings, Root Canal, Teeth Bonding, Teeth Whitening, and Veneers. Our dental products include Veneers, Lumineers, Onlays, Inlays, Crowns, Mouth Guards, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Lumineers, ZOOM Teeth Whitening, and Emax Crowns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
THOMAS s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/18/2014, 07:56 AM
In and out for a cavity fix in less than 20 minutes. Always friendly and welcoming as always. Thanks!
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:27 AM
In and out for a cavity fix in less than 20 minutes. Always friendly and welcoming as always. Thanks!
THOMAS s. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:10 AM
In and out for a cavity
In and out for a cavity fix in less than 20 minutes. Always friendly and welcoming as always. Thanks!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 01:03 AM
SCOTT t. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 05:14 AM
Dr. Ferrari is great. Her assistant also did a great job. They are both good at communicating to you an my teeth felt very clean when I left. The front desk lady can be bit off-putting (just seems like she's in a bad mood) but the care I've received there has been than most.
Scott T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 03:58 AM
Dr. Ferrari is great. Her assistant also did a great job. They are both good at communicating to you an my teeth felt very clean when I left. The front desk lady can be bit off-putting (just seems like she's in a bad mood) but the care I've received there has been than most.
SCOTT t. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 01:38 AM
Dr. Ferrari is great.
Dr. Ferrari is great. Her assistant also did a great job. They are both good at communicating to you an my teeth felt very clean when I left. The front desk lady can be bit off-putting (just seems like she's in a bad mood) but the care I've received there has been than most.
ANNE e. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 05:21 AM
The fastest teeth cleaning
The fastest teeth cleaning in the West. The dentist does the cleaning personally. They are calm, and the office is quiet. The staff is friendly yet businesslike. All very efficient.
ANNE e. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 02:46 AM
The fastest teeth cleaning in the West. The dentist does the cleaning personally. They are calm, and the office is quiet. The staff is friendly yet businesslike. All very efficient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.