Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cristiana Ferrari, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 90230

5859 Uplander Way, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 642-5999

http://www.drcrisferrari.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

27420 Tourney Rd #280

(661) 253-0588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(16) · Dental

1378 Erringer Rd

(805) 522-3000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399
About

Cristiana Ferrari, DDS specializes in Dental Bridges, Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Digital Radiography, Gum Disease Treatment, Invisalgn & Clear Correct, Mouth Guards, Onlays, Oral Cancer Screenings, Root Canal, Teeth Bonding, Teeth Whitening, and Veneers. Our dental products include Veneers, Lumineers, Onlays, Inlays, Crowns, Mouth Guards, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Lumineers, ZOOM Teeth Whitening, and Emax Crowns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Luiza on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2015, 03:10 AM
Jeremiah Portis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2014, 04:37 AM
Fernanda Franco on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 04:54 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Ben n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/26/2014, 05:04 AM
I always feel welcomed when I show up for an appointment and I receive great service and care. What more could anyone ask for? I also appreciate the thorough explanations of what is being done and of what I need to do.
Ben N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:47 AM
I always feel welcomed when I show up for an appointment and I receive great service and care. What more could anyone ask for? I also appreciate the thorough explanations of what is being done and of what I need to do.
MILTON n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 08:27 AM
I liked my first visit for I liked my first visit for dental cleaning. I felt we'll take care of and everyone was very professional. I especially liked having Dr. Ferrari start my dental cleaning, this way she saw my teeth first hand thoroughly.
Milton N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 01:16 AM
I liked my first visit for dental cleaning. I felt we'll take care of and everyone was very professional. I especially liked having Dr. Ferrari start my dental cleaning, this way she saw my teeth first hand thoroughly.
Theo  o. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 04:38 AM
I just needed I just needed an inspection and cleaning this time. Dr. Ferrari did a very thorough job and had me out of the chair without delay. She gave me some encouragement and showed me how to reduce plaque build-up. Thank You
Kylee e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 04:27 AM
To start, the front desk To start, the front desk is wonderful every time! They are cheerful, friendly and very helpful with scheduling and billing. Dr. Ferrari has taken excellent care of my smile for over 10 years and I have the upmost confidence in her. She has performed a range of procedures for me and each time she communicates what she is doing, makes me feel comfortable, uses the latest in dental technology, and performs with great precision and skill. She even has a great sense of humor which really helps dental chickens like me! Most importantly, Dr. Ferrari takes the time afterward to make recommendations on how I can improve my maintenance between visits. Her staff is caring, there's always parking, and my smile is beautiful which is the best proof of a great dentist. I recommend her and her office every chance I get you will too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.