Logo White
Watch Demo

Crinzi Richard A Dds

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Redmond, WA 98052

15955 NE 85th St Ste 104, 104, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 881-3255

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=crinzi&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

739 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 782-1000
5.0
(18) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(15) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 12 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:30 AM
Dr. Crinzi is simply awesome! He went the extra mile to make sure I got an appointment during the time frame I needed it, and during the procedure he and his great and professional staff helped ease the nerves I was feeling about having four wisdom teeth removed! Then. after the procedure he called twice in evening hours (as he had promised) to make sure I was doing fine. Excellent, excellent doctor.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 07:35 AM
Dr. Crinzi is awesome at what he does. I had my wisdom teeth out without any complications and I was well informed on what the best after care would be. He called to check up on me the evening of my procedure to make sure I was all well. He is so kind and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for oral care.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 04:43 AM
I had my lower wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Crinzi. During the consultation and the day of, he explained very thoroughly what the process would be. The procedure went by seamlessly and the recovery was fairly quick and easy. Both him and his staff were very friendly and efficient throughout the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:23 AM
The only thing "negative" I have to say about Dr. Crinzi is that he called me "kiddo" instead of my name. But you know what? Calling me kiddo has nothing to do with his ability as a surgeon which is, quite honestly, top notch. Went in for a wisdom tooth consultation and was informed that the roots of my bottom tooth were like nothing he had ever seen in his 30+ years of practice. He proceeded to detail exactly how the procedure would go, the reasoning behind each decision, and reassure me that there would be no complications. And he was right. Recovery was incredibly easy, he called twice in the evenings to check in on me, and I was in/out in less than 5 min for my post-op. Staff were also efficient and friendly and made sure I was informed on all pre-op and post-op instructions and how billing would work. There really isn't a better surgeon to see.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 02:33 AM
I had a horrible experience with another dentist when a tooth extraction went wrong, breaking the root deep in my gums and jaw. I was left in excruciating pain getting worse by the hour. Being referred to Dr. Crinzi, he removed the offending root and solved the problem. But the main reason I write this review is his process, care and skill. I have never experienced such quality care in my life - Dr. Crinzi not only has a gentle touch but his procedure and trained staff were nothing less than amazing. He took the extra step to insert material to help rebuild my jaw bone, prevent infection and his skill as a surgeon is nothing less than astonishing. Recently, I needed another extraction from an underlying infection and his care again was as good as I can possibly imagine. This man is truely gifted and might easily be the best dental surgeon in WA.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/08/2016, 10:40 AM
Dr. Crinzi recognized my problem immediately and reassured me that it was a simple matter. Then he took care of it. He scheduled a callback check-up the following week but I had a medical emergency that day, so he was very pleasant about rescheduling. I will return to see him anytime.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:39 AM
Dr. Crinzi is a medical whirlwind, while he was always punctual, helpful, and knowledgeable he was also extremely efficient. Recovery was a non-issue, little pain, and no complications.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 03:00 AM
Dr. Crinzi and his staff were amazing, both him and his staff made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire experience. I recovered much faster than originally planned and had no complications.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:56 AM
Dr. Crinzi and his staff are awesome! Both my daughter & son had their wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Crinzi & both sailed through with very little pain (unlike friends of theirs' who weren't so lucky). Thank you very much!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.