Logo White
Watch Demo

Crescent Frame Shoppe

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morgantown, WV 26505

116 High St, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 296-5603

http://crescentframeshop.wordpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Full service custom picture framing. All work done in house. Largest selection of moulding. Lowest prices and quickest turn around time. Art gallery, including handmade furniture, pottery and paintings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Anne on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 05:32 AM
I brought two items to Ivy to frame. The first were programs and tickets from a Broadway show. I had a specific vision with how I wanted it to look and Ivy just nailed it! The second was a concert poster. She was able to use a frame which highlighted the colors in the poster. I could not be more pleased. If you need something framed, do yourself a favor and go here.
Business Response:

thank you!

Craig Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 04:08 AM
great job one a large piece
Cleo Hewett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 11:10 AM
Ivy just finished framing six pieces of cross stitch for me. I am so pleased with the results!
Ivy has a wide selection of mattes and frames, makes suggestions, and does very professional work!
I love the work of various artists which is available there now, too - paintings, cards, home made skin care, and some wooden household items and furniture.
Crescent Frame Shoppe is very easy to contact on Facebook.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to frame your stuff!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Calvin Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 07:21 AM
Absolutely phenomenal frame job!!! My diploma looks better than I ever thought it would. I had a basic idea of what I wanted but Ivy made some suggestions and the end result is amazing. Took about two weeks, but well worth the wait. All of my future framing will be performed here. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Sandy Hallam on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 12:14 PM
AWESOME! Beautiful creative work. Will be getting all my pictures here! Plus Will tell all my friends.Ivy is great. She listens to what you ask for. Thanks!
Patricia Grocott on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 08:09 AM
Best framing shop around! Beautiful work and wonderful service. I take all my framing needs to Ivy.
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review!

Amber Abel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 02:28 AM
My husband needed his board certificate framed and old drawing his grandpa did 35 years ago that was in poor condition. We used crescent frames and both turned out beautiful! I would 100% recommend using crescent frames.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.