Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crescent Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
161 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19801

129 West Street, Wilmington, DE 19801

(302) 230-0000

https://crescentdentalde.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implants, Invisalign, Pain free injections, Dentures, Dental Crowns and Bridges, Root Canals, Extractions, Wisdom Teeth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
161 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Cruz review for Crescent Dental Associates
Jennifer Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 13:57 PM
The staff was very lovely, The doctor explained everything well. I felt very comfortable. very clean and nice atmosphere. Thank you guys
Bobbi Hines review for Crescent Dental Associates
Bobbi Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:17 AM
From the firs t visit to they ACTUALLY PLACED MY DENTYRES.EXTRACTIONS AND EVERY THING ELSE WAS ABOVE BOARD !!!EXCELLENT STAFF AND I THINK U ARE THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD IN TOP FRONT YEASTERDAY AND PREVIOUSLY DID ALLBOTTOM TOP & BOTTOM.THEN HE REMOVED ALL TEETH IN FRONT AND I HAVE BEAUTIFUL DENTURES.IN 3 VISITS
Shawn Bey review for Crescent Dental Associates
Shawn Bey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:40 AM
I Love this place. The staff is great, polite, professional, informative and always have a smile. Enjoy talking to everyone. Dr. G is the best dentist by far that I have seen in my 40 years of going to a dentist.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tommy Fech review for Crescent Dental Associates
Tommy Fech on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:18 AM
The staff were incredibly helpful and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who lives in the area.
Tasha Lindsey review for Crescent Dental Associates
Tasha Lindsey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 10:38 AM
Very fast and knowledgeable.
Menaasha Hawthorne review for Crescent Dental Associates
Menaasha Hawthorne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:19 AM
I would have said yes, but this morning I called to cancel my 11:45 appt., also to reschedule for next Wednesday, the young lady who answered my called seems to have just woke up or really out if it, told me, " BECAUSE I MISSED TWO APPOINTMENTS " I would have to call to see if they can fit me in, and we don't have any openings next Wednesday, which is fine, but I felt I'm being punished for missing my appointments 🤨
Johnae Baker review for Crescent Dental Associates
Johnae Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:14 AM
AMAZING! I had a great experience from the front door all the way to the back! Everyone was so warm and pleasant. I always have a fear of going to the dentist and the doctor and them not being personable. Everyone explained everything and thoroughly! I’m so glad I chose this practice! I’m
Anonymous review for Crescent Dental Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 13:52 PM
Dr. Ashrafi is the best dentist I've ever had. She is pleasant, precise and professional.
Becky Dries review for Crescent Dental Associates
Becky Dries on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:44 AM
Both Dr. A and Dr. G are wonderful doctors. They provide exemplary services, excellent patient care and great results! Dr. A pays great attention to detail and patient satisfaction. All front desk staff and hygienists/assistants are personable and effective. I am able to get appointments quickly when needed. Could not be more pleased with Crescent Dental! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.