Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creed Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Orthodontists|Cypress, TX 77429 United States

26281 Northwest Fwy #900, Ste 900, Cypress, TX 77429 United States

(281) 256-3838

http://www.creedorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Creed Orthodontics, where we offer outstanding orthodontic care for children, teens and adults. Our office is conveniently located in Cypress, Texas. Dr. Benjamin L. Creed and his professional team are committed to making your orthodontic experience as comfortable and fun as possible. We offer braces and Invisalign for Children, Teens and Adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Edwards Ryan review for Creed Orthodontics
Kim Edwards Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:00 AM
The entire staff is wonderful. We are so pleased we chose Dr. Creed.
Ann R. Chandler Diaz review for Creed Orthodontics
Ann R. Chandler Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 09:48 AM
Creed Orthodontics is GREAT ! Dr. Creed is doing a wonderful job on my teeth. Dr. Creed is friendly and also his staff ! Both know what they are doing. Very experienced ! They make me feel like family ! Great job Dr. Creed !
Theresa Cortez Loghmani review for Creed Orthodontics
Theresa Cortez Loghmani on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 14:28 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Michelle Ramirez Collins review for Creed Orthodontics
Michelle Ramirez Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2015, 15:36 PM
Dr. Creed and his staff are great, we feel right at home.
Sydney Mondshine review for Creed Orthodontics
Sydney Mondshine on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 09:57 AM
Super friendly staff. I would definitely recommend all my friends to go and get a consultation!
Lou Botello review for Creed Orthodontics
Lou Botello on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 03:35 AM
Victoria Perez review for Creed Orthodontics
Victoria Perez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 15:15 PM
Victoria Anderson review for Creed Orthodontics
Victoria Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 11:58 AM
Kim Blackwell Roberts review for Creed Orthodontics
Kim Blackwell Roberts on Facebook

9 years ago

01/23/2014, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.