Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Visions Landscaping

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78132

9480 Fm 1863, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 624-3400

http://www.creativevisionslandscaping.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

9245 Newcombe Dr

(361) 237-1360

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2435 Eastwood Ln

(512) 696-9936
5.0
(13) · Other

8000 W Interstate 10

(210) 525-7918
5.0
(1) · Other

119 E San Antonio St

(512) 398-5250
5.0
(1) · Other

N main ave

(210) 516-1616
5.0
(3) · Other

1209 Willow St

(512) 680-2939
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annamarie & Joshua H. on BBB

a year ago

04/03/2019, 03:10 AM
Creative Visions did an amazing job on both jobs. The owner Rich is very professional, gives you great customer service, and executes the job beautifully! His team is fantastic.
Cecilia C. on BBB

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:41 AM
Very Professional! Beautiful Work!
Kara W. on BBB

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 08:48 AM
Super hardworking professional crew. On time, worked a full day, short breaks, never asked for anything, completely equipped and prepared. Best landscaping job ever and overexceeded our expectations. Worth every penny.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sheila S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 19:02 PM
I was Rich and Donna's first customer when I moved to Rolling Path in New Braunfels, and they had just opened their Creative Visions Landscaping business! They were amazing to work with, and I loved Rich's design! He created my front yard landscaping, and knew to kill all the weeds and debri in the back yard - before installing new sod there! (I lived there for over six years - and never had any weeds back there!) They were both hard working and very professional, and my yard was very beautiful! I had compliments on my yard for years, and it also helped me sell the home. Rich's team also maintained my landscaping, with mowing, trimming, and fertilizing. I lived in that home for over six years, and when I listed it for sale, the new owners fell in love with the Elephant Fountain and the landscaping! (They made an over several thousand dollars over asking too!) Thank you Creative Visions, for helping me create beautiful memories in that house. I am so proud of your success and the expansion of your Creative Visions Landscaping Business! Sheila Sue Sims
Casey W. on BBB

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:59 AM
The staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make sure our family was happy with the final product.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.