Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Staging Solutions LLC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Knoxville, Tennessee 37922

10211 Castlebridge Ct, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922

(865) 771-9204

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gardner Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

207 Slocum Rd

(508) 994-9029

2 people are looking at this business

Donna W. Harmon Realty/Coldwell Banker Curry Residential
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1825 Veterans Boulevard

(478) 998-9730
Main Street Realty
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

3659 Main St

(925) 679-8367

1 person is looking at this business

Remax Advantage Plus - Lynnea Wetzel
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

213 North Main Street

(612) 702-3687
House of Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

614 N Glenoaks Blvd

(818) 846-2662

1 person is looking at this business

Prudential Cambridge Realty
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1717 SC-72

(864) 227-2577

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Grace Clifford Gardiner on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/05/2019, 21:37 PM
    They did my house and it sold in 32 days
    Krista Freshour on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 04:54 AM
    I have used Ida’s services multiple times for staging my clients homes to sell. Her work is excellent and makes all the difference! She was recommended to me by another realtor and I highly recommend her too!
    Ladan Bayani on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 19:09 PM
    IDA has provided a very detailed and organized step by step staging of our house prior to putting it in the market . She also provided us with contact information of painters etc who were very professional too . She is great!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Terry Colquitt Bowen on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 11:15 AM
    Smart, practical & on target to our specific needs. Ida has the perfect sense for the Sellers needs whether staging or “warming”, & gives a house just the touch. Perfect advise & great guidance.
    Very grateful to KSS
    Terry Colquitt
    Lisa Ingmand on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 06:29 AM
    Ida is absolutely amazing! So thankful to her attention to all the details!
    Terri Kerr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 18:54 PM
    I contract with Ida Randall (Knoxville Staging Services, LLC) to consult with my sellers prior to listing their homes. She provides a room by room, step by step checklist that makes an otherwise overwhelming process an organized flow. The presentation of the homes make a difference in not only an on site visual appearance but in the appearance in the photography as well. In addition to consulting with sellers that occupy their home I have also contracted to have vacant homes "warmed" or staged with her personal inventory of furniture, art and accessories adhering to current market trends.
    Terri Kerr, Realty Executives Associates
    Ryan McGrew on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 10:28 AM
    Terry Goodson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/27/2015, 11:02 AM
    Wonderful. They know what they are doing, and make a tremendous difference.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.