Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Nails and Spa Too

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Beauty|Sunrise, Florida 33351

3801 N University Dr, Ste 203, Sunrise, Florida 33351

(954) 746-5775

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angieletha Gayle on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/22/2019, 01:00 AM
    great products excellent service
    Claire Abbatiello on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/31/2019, 09:46 AM
    great manicures and pedicures. takes appointments, good hours
    Ramona Hernandez on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 00:11 AM
    Close to my house decided to try. I had a mani pedi and my feet and hands look nice. I was disappointed that the tech didn’t massage my hands and feet, but maybe it was because they were busy.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lisa Johnston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/27/2018, 01:48 AM
    Nicole Carter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2018, 03:22 AM
    I showed a picture from Pinterest on how I wanted my nails. Anthony did them perfectly , actually better than the picture .
    Michelle Nicole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2018, 01:43 AM
    I showed a picture from Pinterest on how I wanted my nails. Anthony did them perfectly , actually better than the picture .
    Katalina Maikel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2018, 03:10 AM
    Very nice place, very clean! Friendship stuff. I like Linda, she is amazing �
    Jamie Cozad on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 01:01 AM
    Overall I'm happy with my pedi & manicure.Just wish the lady who did my feet was more confident & what she was doing.The guy that did my nails had did a great job which he was more social..The techs their are quiet & lay back.
    Jessica Bonaparte on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/04/2018, 00:11 AM
    Ms. Linda and the older lady did an amazing job. Will be going back
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.