Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Nails and Spa Too

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|Sunrise, MO 33351

3801 N University Dr, Ste 203, Sunrise, MO 33351

(954) 746-5775

https://www.mytime.com/users/sign_in

Open now:9:30 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

3595 Sheridan St

(954) 367-3313
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858
5.0
(38) · Beauty

4933 N 4 Mile Rd C

(636) 239-4015
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

431 Bethesda Church Rd

(770) 834-0967
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

1904 Hayes St

(615) 678-5524
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Helenna review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Julie Helenna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:31 AM
Love this place. Linda is the best at doing eyebrows and Pom does an amazing job on my nails and toes every time.
Angieletha Gayle review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Angieletha Gayle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:00 AM
great products excellent service
Ramona Hernandez review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Ramona Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:11 AM
Close to my house decided to try. I had a mani pedi and my feet and hands look nice. I was disappointed that the tech didn’t massage my hands and feet, but maybe it was because they were busy.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lisa Johnston review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Lisa Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:48 AM
Katalina Maikel review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Katalina Maikel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:10 AM
Very nice place, very clean! Friendship stuff. I like Linda, she is amazing �
Jamie Cozad review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Jamie Cozad on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:01 AM
Overall I'm happy with my pedi & manicure.Just wish the lady who did my feet was more confident & what she was doing.The guy that did my nails had did a great job which he was more social..The techs their are quiet & lay back.
Miranda Marin review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Miranda Marin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:11 AM
Shaneen Nicole review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Shaneen Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:31 AM
Best nails in Sunrise. Ask for Ken ! You're welcome ;)
Jexinaomy Cortes review for Creative Nails and Spa Too
Jexinaomy Cortes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.