Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Nails and Spa Too

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Sunrise, MO 33351

3801 N University Dr, Ste 203, Sunrise, MO 33351

(954) 746-5775

http://www.mytime.com/deals/fl/sunrise/health-

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Nail Salons

2724 E Lakin Dr # 3

(928) 526-3002
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

7908 N Main Street

(763) 350-5507
5.0
(34) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2201 S Clinton Ave # D

(908) 753-5115

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

915 E 9th St

(574) 223-8438
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Helenna on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/17/2020, 01:31 AM
    Love this place. Linda is the best at doing eyebrows and Pom does an amazing job on my nails and toes every time.
    Angieletha Gayle on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/22/2019, 01:00 AM
    great products excellent service
    Ramona Hernandez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/21/2018, 00:11 AM
    Close to my house decided to try. I had a mani pedi and my feet and hands look nice. I was disappointed that the tech didn’t massage my hands and feet, but maybe it was because they were busy.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Lisa Johnston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/27/2018, 01:48 AM
    Katalina Maikel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2018, 03:10 AM
    Very nice place, very clean! Friendship stuff. I like Linda, she is amazing �
    Jamie Cozad on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 01:01 AM
    Overall I'm happy with my pedi & manicure.Just wish the lady who did my feet was more confident & what she was doing.The guy that did my nails had did a great job which he was more social..The techs their are quiet & lay back.
    Miranda Marin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/21/2018, 02:11 AM
    Shaneen Nicole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/07/2018, 01:31 AM
    Best nails in Sunrise. Ask for Ken ! You're welcome ;)
    Jexinaomy Cortes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 01:32 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.