Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Nails and Spa Too

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|Sunrise, MO 33351

3801 N University Dr, Ste 203, Sunrise, MO 33351

(954) 746-5775

http://www.mytime.com/deals/fl/sunrise/health-

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

990 102nd Ave NE

(425) 466-6082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1905 Tulane Dr # 102A

(936) 632-8800
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

3555 Gwinnett Place Dr

(678) 417-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

9410 W Sahara Ave

(702) 483-5050
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3475 Teays Valley Road

(304) 562-4400

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Helenna on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/17/2020, 01:31 AM
    Love this place. Linda is the best at doing eyebrows and Pom does an amazing job on my nails and toes every time.
    Angieletha Gayle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2019, 01:00 AM
    great products excellent service
    Ramona Hernandez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/21/2018, 00:11 AM
    Close to my house decided to try. I had a mani pedi and my feet and hands look nice. I was disappointed that the tech didn’t massage my hands and feet, but maybe it was because they were busy.
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
    Lisa Johnston on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 01:48 AM
    Katalina Maikel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2018, 03:10 AM
    Very nice place, very clean! Friendship stuff. I like Linda, she is amazing �
    Jamie Cozad on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/08/2018, 01:01 AM
    Overall I'm happy with my pedi & manicure.Just wish the lady who did my feet was more confident & what she was doing.The guy that did my nails had did a great job which he was more social..The techs their are quiet & lay back.
    Miranda Marin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2018, 02:11 AM
    Shaneen Nicole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/07/2018, 01:31 AM
    Best nails in Sunrise. Ask for Ken ! You're welcome ;)
    Jexinaomy Cortes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2017, 01:32 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.