Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Furniture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Diego, CA 92101

1245 Market St, Ste 1221, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 866-5939

http://creativefurniturestore.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

7434 Jackson Dr

(619) 828-7001
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

2670 Via De La Valle

(858) 793-7782
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Retail

8226 Allison Ave

(866) 465-2267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

110 W A St

(800) 686-6583
About

This company offers retailed furniture sales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/13/2014, 03:39 AM
Awesome style of great Office furniture yet very affordable. Excellent customer service, guys
Henry F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 06:19 AM
Good selection of Dining room furniture Good selection of Dining room furniture and extras. Creative Furniture Inc Good place to go to furnish an extra room or area quickly.
Henry on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 05:19 AM
Creative Furniture Inc was extremely helpful. I had searched many places and he was by far the most knowledgable. He gave me a good variety of choices on Bedroom Furniture with great advice. He also helped me to work out a good deal. Everything was ready for me when I came in to finally purchase it.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 03:32 AM
Creative Furniture Inc was extremely helpful. I had searched many places and he was by far the most knowledgable. He gave me a good variety of choices on Bedroom Furniture with great advice. He also helped me to work out a good deal. Everything was ready for me when I came in to finally purchase it.
joy s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 02:27 AM
Store Manager’s design help is great - totally helped Store Managers design help is great - totally helped up pick colors for our house (and line up a great painter for the job), wall coverings and new lights. We are very happy with all his suggestions. We purchased furniture for our entire house from Creative Furniture Inc and recommend them to others.
Donald on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 06:55 AM
Creative Furniture Inc was a great help in finding the perfect and customized Bedroom Furniture.�
Marilyn T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 03:45 AM
Creative Furniture Inc is a great furniture store. Creative Furniture Inc is a great furniture store. They have a nice variety and are more than willing to order items for you. We bought a desk there a few months ago, and recently followed up by buying the corresponding printer stand. The price was excellent, they delivered, and we've been very happy with our purchase. Also, the staff is incredibly friendly.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 02:03 AM
Creative Furniture Inc was a great help in finding the perfect and customized Bedroom Furniture.�
Mike P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2014, 06:20 AM
As an interior designer I am always on the lookout for As an interior designer I am always on the lookout for new interior furnishing resources. I discovered Creative Furniture Inc several months ago, and I am extremely satisfied with the service and variety of products & styles offered through Creative Furniture Inc. If you spend a little time to peruse the catalogs & work with them, you will be delighted to find what can be uniquely yours.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.