Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Consultants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Hospitality|Austin, TX 78756

4101 Medical Pkwy, Ste 104, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 478-7975

https://creative-intl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(6) · Balloon Services

204 Doefield Dr

(512) 740-5287
5.0
(1) · Hotels & Travel

701 Brazos St

(512) 388-6526
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

7701 Rialto Blvd #627

(512) 591-8109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3101 Bee Cave Rd #290

(512) 732-9400
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400

2 people are looking at this business

About

Creative Consultants is a wedding, special event and destination management company offering full service event planning, corporate hospitality and production of one-of-a-kind spectacular events. The mother and daughter team of Victoria and Jennifer Hentrich bring more than 30 years of combined experience in the event planning and hospitality industries and their client list and accolades prove it. Please contact us for your next event, big or small. We are here to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Byron R Smith review for Creative Consultants
Byron R Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:21 AM
We really enjoy working with HCC! We have done some amazing events together! Highly recommended!
Hank Hehmsoth review for Creative Consultants
Hank Hehmsoth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 00:43 AM
I've been working with Victoria Hentrich since the 80's, and it's such a treat to work with her beautiful daughter Jennifer Hentrich. They have been doing Austin's premier events for decades!
Jenn Lindberg review for Creative Consultants
Jenn Lindberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:05 AM
Our photography team recently worked a wedding with Hentrich Creative Consultants. They were wonderful to work with--diligent, organized, calm, and the wedding was beautifully designed and produced. I highly recommend them as planners and designers for your wedding or special event!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michael Muller review for Creative Consultants
Michael Muller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:04 AM
Courtney Santana review for Creative Consultants
Courtney Santana on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:52 AM
Michael London review for Creative Consultants
Michael London on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 01:24 AM
Victoria has been my "Go-To" event planner since 1983 when she created a gala event for my son's bar mitzvah. Again a fabulous reception at Four Seasons when my daughter married in 2002. And most-recently, it was Victoria and Jennifer working together for a beautiful event at Green Pastures when Kate and I were married in 2014. Each event was carefully-planned, respectful of our budget, presented with flair, and executed as precisely as possible. And if ever an unexpected problem would arise during the event, Victoria would calmly and effectively work around it so that the party would continue as though it had been planned that way. Overall, I would say that I have had joyful memories created with Creative Consultants.
Virginia Wood review for Creative Consultants
Virginia Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:54 AM
Ivette Garcia review for Creative Consultants
Ivette Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 06:21 AM
Joe Daniel Campos review for Creative Consultants
Joe Daniel Campos on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 00:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.