Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Travel Services|Venice, FL 34292

425 Commercial Ct, Suite H, Venice, FL 34292

(941) 219-3331

https://www.createadreamtravel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(58) · Hospitality

8712 Peggy Ave

(941) 966-6535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3737 Bahia Vista St # 2

(941) 951-0046

1 person is looking at this business

About

Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co. is located at 425 Commercial Court, Venice, FL. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McKinley Cobb Hatcher review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
McKinley Cobb Hatcher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 17:55 PM
Create A Dream was wonderful in planning our day at Magic Kingdom. We did not have to worry about planning fast passes or anything. We met our wonderful guide, Ana, early that morning. She was very knowledgable about which rides to hit first when the park opened. From there we did all of our fast passes and she continued to add more for us. At the end of our day, she helped us find the perfect spot to watch the parade. There is no doubt that this was one of the best days ever and that is because Create A Dream made it so enjoyable! I definitely recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future!
Kimberly Holton review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Kimberly Holton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:56 AM
Thank you Create A Dream team for helping us plan and save our Disney Cruise. Your service and expertise is amazing! A big thanks to Terry for staying on hold with Disney for 4 1/2 hours in order to get our cruise changed to avoid hurricane Dorian! This is our 3rd trip booked with Create A Dream (2 at Disney World and 1 on Disney Dream) and we have LOVED them all!! ❤️
Mary Mascia- DeVirgilis review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Mary Mascia- DeVirgilis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:38 AM
Our family had the greatest Disney vacation ever. Thanks to Melinda. We have been to the parks many times, but this time was the best. I would highly recommend Create a Dream.❤️
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Chelsea Whetsel review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Chelsea Whetsel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 12:08 PM
So quick and prompt!!!! Highly recommend
Susan Traylor Solberg review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Susan Traylor Solberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:21 AM
My family has been to Disney several times with CAD. This time we thought we could manage it alone. We had our fast passes and we were ready. Till... we got to the parks and saw rides were 40-150 min wait times. I immediately called CAD. And like magic, Sabrina was there helping us navigate the parks. We would have ridden 5-6 rides but ended up on 12 rides in MK. We had the best time. Thank you to CAD for helping us last min. We LOVE y’all and will NEVER try to navigate the parks alone again. 😍
Isaac K review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Isaac K on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for that amazing review and we are soooo thrilled to have been a part in making your vacation extra Magical! We cannot wait to do it again!!!! Until next time!✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Robyn Barthelemy Hatfield review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Robyn Barthelemy Hatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:43 AM
Skylar was AMAZING!! He was our hero in the park!!
Business Response:

We are soooo excited that you had a super magical ✨✨✨ experience!!!!! 😁

Ginger McCullough Wilson review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Ginger McCullough Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:51 AM
Loved Sabrina & everyone who helped behind the scenes at Create A Dream! We had a great time. Can’t wait to get back!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ginger, for allowing us to create a perfectly magical vacation for you!! We enjoyed every moment and absolutely cannot wait until you come back! Big debuts ahead at the parks, and we will be here to help you enjoy them! ✨✨✨✨

Steven Ashkenazie review for Create A Dream Travel & Tour Co.
Steven Ashkenazie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:43 AM
Sari Hamway from Create a Dream took care of EVERY detail. She had so much patience and planned the best trip ever. We did not have to worry about anything. Melanie our guide from Create a Dream was also amazing. She was so friendly and made us feel like family. My girls loved her. She also took us through the park in no time and we didn't have to wait on line for anything. Sari is truly one of a kind and would recommend her, Melanie, and Create a Dream to anyone looking to go to Disney. Not using this service would be a huge mistake.
Business Response:

Thanks for your great rating of our company! We hope all of yours dreams came true for a great family vacation!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.