Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CrazyTown Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Nashville, TN 37211 United States

102 Space Park S, Nashville, TN 37211 United States

(920) 918-2888

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=crazytowncustoms&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

301 College St

(931) 538-1433
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
4.9
(624) · Automotive

2595 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 645-8900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carlos Williams review for CrazyTown Customs
Carlos Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:30 AM
I took my lifted truck to several shops who claim to specialize in custom truck repair work yet they were all unable to diagnose the issue I was having. Instead they recommended I just purchase new parts. Finally I met Marco at crazy town customs who was very knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem immediately. No new parts needed Yaay!! He was very patient and answered all my questions, considering I have no clue about these big trucks lol. His labor charge was very affordable. I highly recommend this company
Jr Luis A. Elvira Berra review for CrazyTown Customs
Jr Luis A. Elvira Berra on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 03:58 AM
💯% el mejor taller 🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘
Albert EB review for CrazyTown Customs
Albert EB on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:04 AM
100% buen trabajo y muy amables
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Justin Arden review for CrazyTown Customs
Justin Arden on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:19 AM
Marco is a rockstar! They did a great job on my spoiler! Thank you!
Spencer Roberson review for CrazyTown Customs
Spencer Roberson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:02 AM
Crazy Town Customs is without a doubt my go to place from now on. Everything was done the right way the first time. Marco is an awesome guy to be around and knows exactly what he is doing. He even went out of his way to do the little things such as: cleaning things up underneath my vehicle and giving me advice for better care of my truck. I will definitely recommend his work to everybody!!
Mariah Dungey Jones review for CrazyTown Customs
Mariah Dungey Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:01 AM
A returning customer who has an awesome experience every time!! I can always trust them to get the job done thoroughly and for a fair price. Along with honesty, integrity, and excellence in service, I fully recommend for service on any vehicle �
Brian Parker review for CrazyTown Customs
Brian Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:01 AM
Installation went good, Everything works properly.. Marco is a real down to earth guy, Straight up no BS, He does not try to bust your head on prices. Real negotiable.. I would recommend him to anybody..
Daniel Deardorff review for CrazyTown Customs
Daniel Deardorff on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:00 AM
All I can say is everything you read in the comments is real. Can’t go wrong other than somebody else doing the work.
Stefanie Patrino-Rudakiewich review for CrazyTown Customs
Stefanie Patrino-Rudakiewich on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:32 AM
Marco is super nice and does great work! He has gone above and beyond on the work on my Charger!!! Can't wait to have some more custom work done!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.