Logo White
Watch Demo

Cray Physical Therapy & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Wellness|Braintree, MA 02184

1681 Washington St, Suite 1, Braintree, MA 02184

(339) 987-4856

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

3 people are looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

1 person is looking at this business

Dynamic Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

About

We are a therapist owned outpatient physical therapy clinic that specializes in treating orthopedic and sports related injuries. We treat all of our patients on a one-to-one basis which we believe not only helps to deliver the highest quality of care but also builds strong bonds between us and our patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5154
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Tower on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 06:12 AM
I can't say enough about Nolan and the team at Cray Physical Therapy. I went there about 5 weeks ago with extreme neck and upper back discomfort. After just a few sessions and with the exercises given to me by Nolan, I was already feeling some relief. Now, after 5 weeks I am glad to report I am pain free and my mobility is just about 100%. I would recommend to anyone that needs PT to contact Cray. They are amazing
Tamara Harling on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2019, 05:34 AM
dr riccio is the best, does a great job accommodating busy schedules and explains things thoroughly.
Jess Schwinn on Facebook

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 11:18 AM
Professional & talented staff and fantastic customer service! Have been seeing great improvements in my pain and stamina.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Keri Ouellette on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 19:57 PM
Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Its a good atmosphere and they’ve really, really helped my mobility & pain since my 4th and 5th surgeries!
I recommend anyone go here, they really are a great help!
Michelle Labadie on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 03:25 AM
Been going here for yrs. Cyndi is fantastic. I get dry needling and she really knows how to help me. Absolutely recommend this place!
Renee Meade on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 22:59 PM
Tessa was fabulous treating my son after an injury from basketball!
She worked well with my teenager, teaching him how to strengthen his muscles to prevent injury. I highly recommend Cray’s PT!
Daisy Guzmán on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 11:34 AM
This place is awesome! I get needling service and physical therapy for different sprains. I’ve experienced tremendous progress. I highly recommend!
Tommy Gainey on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 08:31 AM
Tessa explains the process very well and goals are clear. I have improved as expected and look forward to my sessions.
Michelle Porter on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:44 AM
I’m 10 months out after hip replacement surgery which went terribly wrong. Time to resume physical therapy! Working mainly with Cindy, I’m improving steadily. What sets Cray PT apart from the others, is their personal attention. Highly skilled therapists, they tailor therapy to an individual’s need, work in one-on-one sessions and use a holistic approach which considers more than merely focusing on a particular joint. Cindy Instructs me on body kinetics in addition to my hip joint so the healing is truly a whole-body heal. The atmosphere is very pleasant, sunny & bright. Conducive to healing. The entire staff is cheerful and welcoming, I feel so comfortable there. I have been to a myriad of ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.