Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crash's Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Body Shops|Shelby, NC 28152

3719 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

(704) 434-7572

http://www.crashsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

107 Meadowbrook Dr

(828) 288-9000
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4615 Gilead St

(704) 995-6306
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

161 33rd St Dr SE

(828) 322-5230
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 N Tryon St

(704) 817-9495
5.0
(19) · Body Shops
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting - Automobile Customizing - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Stepp Spurling review for Crash's Collision Center
Michelle Stepp Spurling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:05 AM
Thanks for doing a great job on my car!!!!
Scott Harris review for Crash's Collision Center
Scott Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 11:55 AM
I want to thank all the employees at crashes for a wonderful job. They will always get all my business.
Dawn McMurry Moore review for Crash's Collision Center
Dawn McMurry Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 12:21 PM
Crash and his team are great!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Micheal Hawkins review for Crash's Collision Center
Micheal Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 12:05 PM
Billy N Carla Wallace review for Crash's Collision Center
Billy N Carla Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:14 AM
Joanne Jacene DeVoe review for Crash's Collision Center
Joanne Jacene DeVoe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 14:54 PM
twice I have taken my car to crash's...wonderful people! get the job done right every time! Wont release it unless it is done right! Polite, helpful, generous! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else....Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Breanne Norman Miller review for Crash's Collision Center
Breanne Norman Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 11:42 AM
David Spangler review for Crash's Collision Center
David Spangler on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 10:59 AM
The only place I take my car
Stacy Kale review for Crash's Collision Center
Stacy Kale on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 09:18 AM
Top notch service. My opinion best in the business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.