Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CRASHMASTERS Computer, Tablet & Phone Repair

Claimed
4.7
775 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Muskegon, MI 49442

2085 East Apple Avenue C, 2085 East Apple Avenue C, Muskegon, MI 49442

(231) 773-7673

https://crashmasters.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

834 S Sheridan Dr j103

(231) 580-8098
5.0
(18) · IT Services & Computer Repair

148 S River Ave Suite 200

(616) 394-4940
5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4004 Chicago Dr SW

(616) 261-0508
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

16 Frontenac St SE

(616) 245-3335
4.9
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

144 Coolidge Ave # 20

(616) 392-7422
4.9
(39) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2029 Henry St

(231) 769-2223
About

CRASHMASTERS Locally Owned and Operated CrashMaster's Computer Sales&Repair; has been in the Muskegon area since 2006. We have over 70 years in combined experience between the five of us. We have become one of the most respected sales and full service computer repair companies in the Muskegon area. Our impressive showroom and repair facility is conveniently located at 1841 E. Apple Ave. (4 blocks east of US-31). Focused on Quality Service We have a staff of friendly and highly trained technicians that apply a personal approach in addressing your computer repair and network needs. Our experienced technicians take pride in offering you the best in custom built computers for your home or office

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
775 reviews
5537
  
425
  
38
  
25
  
128
  
172 reviews have no rating
  • 448 Reviews4.7Google
  • 303 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Bergquist on Facebook

17 days ago

02/20/2021, 01:33 AM
These guys are super quick professional and knowledgeable! Thanks for a great experience!
Patti Koekkoek Ritcheske on Facebook

a month ago

02/11/2021, 01:52 AM
Thank you CrashMasters for your help today. You were very knowledgeable, kind and patient !!
Stephon Barrette on Facebook

a month ago

02/09/2021, 06:40 AM
Got my camera glass replaced quickly and painlessly when verizon told me it wasn't part of their protection plan. Super friendly team and i will be back again, but hopefully not for a while 😅
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lisa Wisniewski-Bosworth on Facebook

a month ago

02/05/2021, 00:36 AM
Highly recommend!! Crash masters fixed my high school daughter's Chromebook free of charge to help her get back to her virtual learning. Our apartment building burned down to the ground on January 4th, 2020..losing everything we owned.. crash masters cared for us as a loving, fantastic, phenomenal, business to help us in our time of need. homeless, living in a hotel for a short time, Crash masters helped my daughter in high school believe in herself, that their amazing place cared for her individual needs. pay it forward friends! This place is 💯 in our book! highly recommend.
Chris Bourdon on Facebook

a month ago

02/04/2021, 01:37 AM
Great place! Great prices! Highly recommend!
Katie Scott on Facebook

a month ago

01/30/2021, 11:11 AM
Quick, wonderful service from a great team! Highly recommend!
Willum Juno on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2021, 03:58 AM
I have bought computers from them and I’ve also had phones and electronics repaired by Crashmasters. Top notch service and quality. Don’t go anywhere else!
Courtney Rose on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2021, 01:54 AM
They fixed my MacBook! Customer service has been good so far!
Jarred Webster on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2021, 03:20 AM
Really good service. Took my iPhone 8 Plus in for Glass screen and LCD repair and it was done in 30 minutes. Super good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.