Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cranberry Cryotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cranberry Twp, PA 16066 United States

213 Executive Dr #130, Suite 130, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066 United States

(724) 591-8800

http://www.cranberrycryo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

pureBalance Wellness

(905) 891-3865
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

200 Elm St Suite 1

(802) 223-0954
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

225 W 35th St

(917) 287-8164
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3700 Salem Rd

(334) 347-1688
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

7210 S Land Park Dr

(916) 476-3222
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5320 E Shea Blvd

(480) 443-3445
About

Premier health, wellness and recovery center in the Pittsburgh area ❄️Whole Body Cryotherapy ❄️Localized (spot) Therapy 🔥 Infrared Sauna ❄️Cryo Facial ❄️Cryo Lipo #cranberrycryo #coldchaser #Csquared

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
535
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Patton Jr. review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
James Patton Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:21 AM
love this place takes the pain out
Brian Apel review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
Brian Apel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 03:42 AM
Absolutely love this place during marathon training! The whole body cryo feels great and helps aid in a faster recovery
Darren Zola review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
Darren Zola on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:40 AM
Stopped in for a quick treatment tonight, love being able to get squeezed in last minute like that. Great place and friendly staff
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
David Hague review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
David Hague on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:48 AM
Wonderful staff and very knowledgable. After just 1 treatment I had lots of energy and my back felt so much better!
Doug Huston review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
Doug Huston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:26 AM
I had a bad back and "frozen shoulder" (rotator cuff problem), so I had several treatments at Cranberry Cryotherapy. In just 3 minutes the difference for days was incredible. The staff really knew what they are doing and suggested the correct degrees/levels that would work best for me. They were right-on. Don't let the temperature numbers scare you away (140 - 175 degrees below 0). The time goes by fast and when you are done you are invigorated all day. I highly recommend it! Type a message...
Judy Franczyk Yedlowski review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
Judy Franczyk Yedlowski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:44 AM
Lose calories in 3 minutes energize remove pain
Susan Perry review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
Susan Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:45 AM
Highly recommend the cryo facial. Great for headaches and to boost collagen
Alison Campana review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
Alison Campana on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 06:35 AM
Best post race recovery out there!!
Amanda Ashton review for Cranberry Cryotherapy
Amanda Ashton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 11:46 AM
This is a MUST try! If you have any soreness or tenderness after training, this definitely aids in the recovery process! You will feel revitalized after your session. I always sleep better after Cryotherapy. I call this my 3 minutes of heaven! Looking forward to having another session.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.