Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craig R. Lane, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Podiatrists|Baltimore, MD 21217

911 N Carey St, Baltimore, MD 21217

(410) 523-5898

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6080 Falls Rd

(410) 377-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6355 Walker Ln

(703) 971-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

50 W Edmonston Dr Suite 306

(301) 340-8666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

6810 Park Heights Ave # C108

(410) 358-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

5255 Loughboro Rd NW

(202) 243-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Podiatrists

650 Pennsylvania Ave SE

(202) 543-0035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Craig R. Lane, DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/21/2013, 16:35 PM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous review for Craig R. Lane, DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/21/2013, 13:37 PM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Ms. Bailey review for Craig R. Lane, DPM
Ms. Bailey on Wellness

10 years ago

04/13/2012, 17:35 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
zina review for Craig R. Lane, DPM
zina on Wellness

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 04:57 AM
The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained. You could tell that they cleaned them regularly. One of the first things I noticed about this business was how many different areas of the building were handicap-accessible. I have been to other places where I couldn't tell how someone in a wheelchair could even enter, but they really spent a lot of time to accommodate people with all different needs. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. They make sure to treat all their clients equally and without favoritism. I've always hated it when I've seen favoritism going on at other places I've visited. It's nice that it doesn't happen here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.