Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craig & Landreth Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
72 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40291

6203 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291

(502) 231-1212

https://cnlcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Locally owned and operated, Craig & Landreth Cars takes pride in offering the best late model, low mileage, hand picked quality Pre-owned Vehicles in the Louisville area! Craig & Landreth Cars offers no games, no hassles, and a no pressure experience people love. We believe that purchasing a vehicle should be a fun experience and that the process should be simple. This is how we conduct business day in and day out so stop by any one of our locations, select the perfect vehicle that meets your needs, take it for a test drive, and we will tell you exactly what it takes to purchase the vehicle and do so with respect to your time. It does not get any easier! Have a trade? No problem!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
72 reviews
550
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francis Bradshaw review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Francis Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:08 AM
We make the sales process fun 🚗
Carey Combs review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Carey Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:50 AM
I highly recommend dealing with Jennifer Meeks. She is very experienced, professional, and not pushy at all.
Bobby Hart Meeks Jr. review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Bobby Hart Meeks Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:15 AM
customer service Jennifer is a phenomenal salesperson in the business for over 20 years
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Randy Clark review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Randy Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:46 AM
Very nice and friendly people
Matthew Thomas review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Matthew Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:26 AM
Highly recommend working with the staff at Craig and Landreth Fern Creek. Very friendly and very easy people to work with. Big thanks to Shawn and Zach for working with us, being patient, and helping us get into something more affordable. Would highly recommend, and will definitely be a returning customer.
Carter Linton review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Carter Linton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:02 AM
beautiful used cars that will make you feel like a king 🤣🤣
Nagely Duarte review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Nagely Duarte on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:14 AM
They have amazing cars and great sales people to work with ! They will do what it takes to get you into a nicer newer car✨
Chris Chance review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Chris Chance on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:10 AM
Joey Craig and his crew are a joke they are nothing but a bunch of lying con-artist Dave your time save your money and shop elsewhere
Jason Jones review for Craig & Landreth Cars
Jason Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 04:58 AM
Got my Jeep yesterday. Shawn Taylor made everything easy and seamless. He had everything ready to go when I arrived. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle, check them out, they will take care of you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.