Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craig, Kelley, and Faultless LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Personal Injury Law| Indianapolis, IN 46216

5845 Lawton Loop E Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46216

(317) 434-1719

https://www.ckflaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

136 E Market St

(317) 634-6040

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

33 W 10th St

(765) 356-4831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Workers Compensation Law

2124 E Hanna Ave

(317) 780-6610
5.0
(24) · Legal

3610 River Crossing Pkwy Suite 250

(317) 236-9000
5.0
(29) · Lawyers

625 N Walnut St

(812) 330-2033

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1026 Jackson St

(812) 375-0911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Craig, Kelley & Faultless LLC was established in 1999 by three attorneys whose work at another firm brought them together. The goal was to create a new firm uniquely dedicated to helping personal injury victims. The entire team is also dedicated to strengthening the community through legal action civic involvement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Nielsen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 04:38 AM
Very professional and always kind. Go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Best experience I’ve ever had with a lawyers office.
Pamela Stevens on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 03:25 AM
They are kind, caring and know their stuff. They have been very good to me. I don’t know what I would have done following being rear-ended and my car totaled if not for them. I was recently widowed and didn’t know what to do. They were there for me when I was so scared.
Business Response:

Thank you Pamela for the review! We really appreciate it.

Kevin Singleton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2020, 01:25 AM
The law firm of Craig, Kelley, and Faultless was referred to me after I was involved in a personal injury accident being struck by a drunk driver on the highway while traveling in Indiana. Hiring this law firm was absolutely the best decision I could have made. The litigation paralegal Tom Datzman made my case a priority from day one and didn't stop working until the case was settled in my favor. Craig, Kelley, and Faultless have a client for life after the outstanding work performed on my difficult case. I will continue to highly recommend this law firm to anyone in need of their legal services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Kevin. We really appreciate it!

Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sara Ogle on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 03:31 AM
Craig Kelley & Faultless represented myself & family & were extremely kind, efficient & explained everything throughout the whole process. They took care of everything. Our main contact we worked with was Amber & she was amazing. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Sara! We appreciate this so much.

Amber Lopeman on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2020, 05:01 AM
Amber, Whitney and Tommy were amazing! Easy to work with
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Kathy Maple on Facebook

7 months ago

04/05/2020, 05:08 AM
stop blame truck..most accident is the cars fault
Becky Pritts on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:26 AM
A top professional group... kind helpful and took care of all details. Ashley was the best.. she showed great kindness, concern for me, and so friendly and helpful
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review, Becky!

Lee Elbert on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:18 AM
This firm was recommended to me by Stephanie. Amber took great care of me while handling my case. Amber kept me informed on progress and if I had appointments to show up for. Two thumbs up.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Lee!

Doug Kouns on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:42 AM
I work with these fine folks on a regular basis. They love what they do and it shows in the high quality of their work. If you're in an accident, you want them in your corner!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave a review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.